1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZX3875 - Share her profile
    ZUZX3875
    • ZUZX3875

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZUZX3875
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 1"
    • M.A, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Journalist
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a simple, confident, non-brand crazy, practical and cheerful person with tonnes of humour who loves her family, friends and career. Accommodating, responsible and sincere, i would like to continue with my career post marriage. Despite a very hectic job, i always manage to take out time for my hobbies like reading and crafts. 
     
    Born to highly educated parents, i have been brought up in an academically inclined environment. i am living in delhi since 10 years but am very close to my family. with all my moral values and principals intact, i enjoy life\'s every moment and like to keep all around me happy too. i am a strong headed person with loads of guts and very hard-working but emotional too. i love having people around as i am bit talkative and would glad to have a family. i am caring and flexible but want someone who treats me at par. i m looking for a fun- loving partner who can b a friend for life. my interests include reading, badminton, fashion designing, writing, travelling and dancing. I am no superwoman and I am not looking for a superman either but a normal person with logical reasoning will be enough.

    About her Family

    My sister is an engineer and doing well in her career. Currently she is in Australia on onsite. My younger sister is an MBA and brother is pursuing BTech. We have been raised with cultural values in an academically inclined environment. 

    Education

    I am a convent educated. I had PCB at 10+2 and chose to take up Political Science Honours from Delhi University followed by Masters in Mass Communication from a government university in Noida.
    

    Occupation

    I am an online entertainment journalist (desk job with normal shift) with the biggest English media group at Film City in Noida. I head a team of 4 people and my work includes all from looking after socials to live blogs, news, editing, feature writing, taking interviews and much more. My work experience is over 5 years now. I also won performance excellence award twice in office.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      St Dominic\'s

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • PG College

      Mass Communication

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Journalist

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Blogging
    Music
    Latest film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Da Vinci Code, Shiva Triology, Shakespeare, Enid Blyton books, Harry Potter books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Modern Family, Friends, Game of Thrones Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Jaane Tu Ya Jaane Na, Pakeezah, PS I Love You, Lucy, Legally Blonde, Inception, Gravity, 300, Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Italian
    I Cook : White sauce pasta, pav bhaji Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Anything thats water and greenery Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone who understands a girl just like he would like his sister to be understood by someone else. My career is important to me and I would like my parter to be understanding and supportive. I would love to have a family - bigger the better. I also would love to get another set of parents and a friend instead of a husband.

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Jul, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Palwal,Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 06, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/Avittam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles