1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSS4059 - Share her profile
    • ZVSS4059

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVSS4059 Last Online 03-Aug-16
    • 32, 5' 3"
    • Other
    • New Delhi
    • Media Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am very auspicious for my family that\'s the reason they had given this beautiful name. I am a confident, caring, intelligent, loving, talkative, well-educated individual. I am from a Gour Brahmin family. I am a pure vegetarian.  
    My hobbies include listening to music, long driving, cooking, dancing, travelling, etc. I am associated with so many CSR activities as it’s a part of my hobby or you can consider this as a social work. I am a very helpful person, always available for my family, relatives & friends.  
    I am very flexible in my approach towards work and career. I am always open to try new things in career and love learning new things. I have done Masters in Mass Communications. Worked about 9 years in Electronic Media Industry & now planning to do PhD soon. I am running my own company. The company is dealing in PR, Events, Advertising, Outdoor Broadcasting, etc.  
    I love to do & explore new things.  I try to make myself busy in so many things. I am the panelist of IP University, New Delhi. I also give my honorary services to many NGOs. Whatever I have done professionally I am satisfied, now looking forward to make my personal life in same enthusiasm. Want to get involve in my own family life, as it’s the biggest dream of every girl\'s life.  
    Last but not the least I can\'t live without my smile. Whenever I am in tough or unmanageable circumstances my smile & positive attitude becomes my biggest strength. I believe that we all have so many tensions in our lives but why to give advantage to them to overlap our smile.  So keep smiling, stay fit & stress free in your life. This is the best mantra of living a happy & successful life.  
    Thanks for reading my profile. ..All the very best for your search, if I am not the one for whom you are looking for!  
    With Best Regards 
    Shagun Kashyap

    About her Family

    My Father is retired from Delhi University. He is now enjoying his writing hobbies as he is a well known writer & poet of Hindi Literature. My Mother is a JNU scholar,Well Known literally critic and a lovely home maker, who scarified her career because of her kids.


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Writing, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Politics, Net surfing
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Secret, Dramas of Shakespeare, Pride & Prejudice Novel by Jane Austin, Numerology & Tarrort Reading Books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Coffee with Karan, Dehleez (Star Plus), Award Ceremonies, Tom & Jerry, Snoopy Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries
    Favourites : DDLJ, Titanic, Ice Age (all series), Kal Ho Naa Ho, Dil to Pagal Hai, Swades, Paheli, etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom, Basketball, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Continental, Italian
    I Cook : All routine food, Punjabi, Gujarati, Italian(Pizzas, Breads, Club Sandwiches & Pastas), North Indian Food. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Dream Destination is Scotland & Switzerland Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am preferring only those profiles who are strictly against dowry, and believes in simple marriage.I am waiting for the right person with whom I can spend my whole life. I want a loving, caring, understanding life-partner. I want a partner who is a nice human being, well educated. I want a person with whom I can enjoy every moment of my life. He should be mature who can handle everything. No matter what you write or say it always boils down to the compatibility and chemistry between two individual in person. Last but not the least a person who enjoys watching SRKs movies with me. Waiting for my kind of man. ...! With Best Regards Shagun Kashyap:-)

    • Age

      31 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Education

      M.S. (Engineering), M.S. (Medicine), Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Defence, Doctor, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Restaurateur, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,  $100,001 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Jun, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 06, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles