1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUU7379 - Share her profile
    ZVUU7379
    • ZVUU7379

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZVUU7379
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 27, 5' 2"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Chandigarh
    • Defence
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is a  traditional caring sensitive and considerate person ,vegetarian with modern outlook. She is a Naval officer in the Indian Navy  presently posted in GOA .I (father) am a retired IAS officer from Haryana settled in Panchkula near Chandigarh. My  wife is a Gazzeted officer in education department.Her elder sister is MDS, married and both she and my son-in-law have their own clinic in panchkula. 
    We are looking for a man with strong moral values and ethics. He should preferably be a non drinker, non smoker.  
     
    Hi! I'm the girl in the picture. I'm a fun loving person whos totally *not into clubbing,partying,drinking,smoking! * 
     
    My idea of a perfect party is friends and family at the house,all together sitting and enjoying wonderful meals n sharing great memories. 
    A book in hand with coffee at the side is one of my favourite routines. I love to cook and feeding people. I love almost all sorts of animals except reptiles (they kinda give me creeps if you know what I mean)...am crazy about dogs and have one of my own and he's the apple of my eyes. 
     
     I'm old fashioned when it comes to mannerisms and how a guy should treat his girl. I would treat my would be partner with utmost respect and care but I would expect the same.  
    I'm an independent working woman who likes working and would prefer continuing to do so even after marriage.  
    As a guys parents are his responsibility, so are girls parents her responsibility.  I would like to settle somehwrre near by chandigarh only as it would allow me to take care of my parents and be with them as and when required. 
     
    I've gone ahead and written a few things that tell a bit about me. If you think you liked this much please feel free to get in touch. 
     
    Thanks !

    About her Family

    Father - retired IAS officer 
    Mother - gazetted officer education department 
    Elder sister - MDS running self clinic 
     
    Upper middle class family with a modern outlook and a blend of all traditional values and ethics. 

    Education

    Sacred Heart convent school chandigarh
    

    Occupation

    Presently working as Lt in the Indian Navy as Short Service Commissioned officer
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Sacred Heart convent school

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Cec landran

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Defence

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Indian Navy

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Blues
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Short stories
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Bowling, Chess, Aerobics, Weight training, Basketball, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian
    I Cook : Almost everything thats veg! Plus cakes and all Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Non smoker, non drinker, eggetarian. Should be down to earth and god fearing with a respect for ethics and morals. Should be a pet lover and respect elders. Adventure lover

    • Age

      27 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, United States, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Mauritius, Netherlands, New Zealand, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland

    • State/City

      Chandigarh, Gurgaon, Mohali, Patiala

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Police

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Karnal District, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 10, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Age

      Driving License

    Similar Profiles