1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVU8689 - Share her profile
    ZVVU8689
    • ZVVU8689

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZVVU8689 Last Online today
    • 24, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Noida
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi,thanks for giving your precious time to read my heart but something to write about me won't be enough for you to know me...i don't know from where to start...well what i can say is i am a sweet,pretty,loving and caring natured girl like you wish to have....but i am exactly what i have written... i have been brought up with traditional values and bound to my family...the very true thing about me is that i have a small little heart but with lots of love for my dearest friends and my lovely family and my elders...i wish i could have one more for giving them more love from the deepest core of my heart...I believe in my fate but I still assure that I can be the best partner for a guy who would like to share his life with me...I won't ever let my beloved be down for regretting to chose me....I wish I will prove to be the best for a person who will have trust,love,care and complete devotion for me and treating me as a pearl which he will never let it fall.....I don't expect for lot but at least for what I deserve....and so I think I am not expecting for what a partner can not give me... 
     
     
    ""SOMETIMES IT TAKES A WHOLE LIFE TO UNDERSTAND SOMEONE BUT SOMETIMES IT TAKES ONLY A LOOK AT.....""

    About her Family

    About my family is that my Father owns a business and my Mother is serving in Govt Health Department. I have one lovely caring elder brother and he is yet to married... working as a IT manager..Our family is like the other upper middle class moderate families who have nurtured me with love and care and has given me the right to be a true living person with intense growth and has always supported me in making me so independent and has been proved to be the best parents for a daughter in such a world where it seems to be a curse to born as a girl....

    Education

    I am a Commerce graduate and has completed my schooling from Atomic Energy Central School ...In my Post graduation I did MBA in HR and Finance....and now recently joined a organization and working as a HR Professional...
    

    Occupation

    I am working as a HR Professional and I wish to carry on my career even after my marriage..I hope that my partner would also be very supporting in my decisions...
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Atomic Energy Central School,

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Bachelor of Commercre

    • PG College

      UPTU

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      sharma

    • Gothra

      Bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      UP,Bulandshahr,

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Short stories
    Favourites : A novel by Premchand.... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    historic serials...or reality shows...comedy shows.. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Volleyball, Chess, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Italian
    I Cook : I love making new new dishes and adding sweet,crispy and tangy tastes in my life.. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kashmir and Goa....hope ....wish come true soon... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I only wish that my partner has complete trust in me..he understands what I say n before I say....like every girl wish I also feel that he should be the best guy on this Earth who treats me like the only single person he would ever have in his life.....his inner true qualities has more impression on me than his pocket...I only need is his love,care,respect and a true bonding with me forever in his life....who can scold me on my wrong deeds but not leave me alone without my any faults...he should be a guide who carry me with his feet on the way which has a glory and colors of happy married life forever...

    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MBBS, BL/LLB

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $200,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      Occasionally

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 14, 1992

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles