1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVZR6785 - Share her profile
    ZVZR6785
    • ZVZR6785

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZVZR6785 Last Online 01-Aug-16
    • 30, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I'm an ambitious luxury brand management professional working for a French luxury brand as Retail Operations manager in New Delhi, prior to this I have been associated with various luxury brands in Australia as well as India. My passion lies in art, fashion and fitness :). I'm an avid reader who loves traveling (for work and leisure) and since my industry is fashion oriented I love to follow the fashion business trends.I believe that strength of an individual lies in ability to maintain a fine balance of professional and personal life. Hallmark would be an amazing family and a successful career. I won't use any specific term to define the strength in being a woman.. But I truly believe that women have great strength and will power, and if they decide to move mountains ... They definitely can, hence a partner who supports the same thought and can walk along as a strength would be fantastic. 
     
    If you have an ear for music I play tad bit of guitar too ;) 
     
    I'm looking for a partner who has a liberal mindset and wants to walk hand in hand with successes and downfalls of life.. Is intelligent - well educated , can crack a joke or two and doesn't take himself too seriously :) 
     
    My Family background: Parents : We are a liberal family. Both my parents are presently working . Dad is with Ministry Of Home Affairs and mother with Ministry of HRD as Vice Principal of an educational institution. I have a younger brother who is graduating in 2016 with undergrad program in New York.

    About her Family

    My Family background: Parents : We are a liberal family. Both my parents are presently working with Ministry Of Home Affairs and Ministry of HRD respectively. I have a younger brother who is studying his undergraduate program in New York.

    Education

    PGDM/MBA- Marketing
    

    Occupation

    I'm working for a French luxury brand as brand manager in India, prior to this I have been associated with various luxury brands in Australia and India. 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      International College for Girls

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      University of Rajasthan

    • PG College

      IIPM New Delhi- IMI Belgium

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Parashar

    • Gothra

      Parashar

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Bhardwaj

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Jaipur, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Italian

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Favourites : The Alchemist, The Magic of Thinking Big, Lean In Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, The Big Bang Theiry, SATC, SUITS Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Italian, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese
    I Cook : Love to cook as hobby :) {wish I had the luxury of time to cook more often} Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Florence, Rome, Hong Kong, Sydney Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Partnership stands for resilience, honesty and care. I look forward to meeting someone who is an equal partner in ups and downs of life.. Someone ambitious, caring and who strives for better life and better future would be ideal.

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 11" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Annulled, Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, France, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Italy, Macau, Malaysia, New Zealand, Singapore, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • Income

      Rs.35 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 31st May, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 07, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles