1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWXS3747 - Share her profile
    • ZWXS3747

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWXS3747 Last Online 13-Oct-16
    • 26, 5' 3"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Muzaffarnagar
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Hello, I am a happy-go-lucky kind of girl.. who is a foodie and love dogs. My parents are doctors who own their Nursing Home. I have 2 siblings one elder sister (married) and younger brother(school going).I am searching for a guy who can love and respect my family(including my pets) and can give me independence. Waiting for a life long friend.

    About her Family

    My dad is a doctor(MS orthopedics, LLB) and a professor in a medical college 
    My mother is a Gynecologist. My parents owns a nursing home in Khatauli District Muzffarnagar(UP)  
    My family is highly reputed and strongly against dowry. The family holds Moderate value. My elder sister(married) is phd pursing in biotechnology and younger brother is 9th grade school student.I have two lovely pets named Shaun and Serine, they are integral part of my life.


    I have completed B.Tech in IT(2012) and M.Tech in Software engineering(2014) from Suresh Gyanvihar University,Jaipur. My interests are in facial recognition system and I am looking forward to pursue Phd in my field of interest.


    As a schoolgirl I've been a bright student throughout competing for top 3 position.  I have graduated as an average student. 
    Later I have worked as an Assistant Professor in Poornima College of Engineering, Jaipur 
    I love my profession as teacher and i like learning each day.  I am looking forward for phd in my research area preferably abroad or any reputed national institute. 
    I am strongly in favour of working after marriage.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Dayawati Modi Academy

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Suresh Gyanvihar University

    • PG College

      Suresh Gyanvihar University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Poornima College of Engineering

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Gujarati Brahmin

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Khatauli (Muzaffarnagar)

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Fair, 85 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Old film songs, Classical - Western, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Short stories, Romance, Humour, Fantasy
    Favourites : The famous Five, rich dad poor dad Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Gumrah, Discovery Science Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling
    Favourite Cuisine
    Fast food, Rajasthani, South Indian, Punjabi, Italian
    I Cook : All Kind of household cooking, and bit of junk food too Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland, Paris, Maldives, Kerela, Daman and diu Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Searching for a person who Can be my friend for life Allow me to live my life independently Love me and my family Take care my of pets Appreciate my success Support me in my failure Have fun in parties with me Feel proud of me being his partner

    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Occupation

      Software Professional, Scientist, Healthcare Professional, Doctor

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Jul, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 19, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/ Uthradam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles