1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTX8480 - Share her profile
    ZXTX8480
    • ZXTX8480

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZXTX8480 Last Online 25-Nov-16
    • 25, 5' 2"
    • M.S. (Engineering), Other
    • Florida
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello  
    Although I consider myself a pretty good writer and I can write about pretty much everything, writing about myself has never ever been my strong suit. But I will give it a shot. 
    I grew up in Himachal, did my schooling and Bachelors from Himachal, Chandigarh and Jalandhar so I pretty much grew up with both Himachali and Punjabi cultures, and I absolutely love it! Currently doing my MS in Information Assurance and Cyber Security at Florida Tech, Melbourne, FL and work as a Research Assistant. I love my job and my field, and I am very passionate about everything about it. I believe that if you should always do something you absolutely love, no matter how challenging it might be. I am a year away from getting a full time job but hey, everyone started somewhere :) 
    I love watching TV series, but my choice ranges from typical chick flicks like Pretty Little Liars to the hard core dramas like House of Cards and Game of Thrones. I like movies, but they need to have something about them that attracts me towards them, although I love watching classics. My day starts and ends with Music, I don’t prefer a specific artist or band. My playlists have songs from 1940s as well.  
    I love travelling! Be it a country wide trip or a long drive to the next city, I absolutely love it and it would be really really great if my partner shares this one interest! I love learning about different cultures and travelling is the way to do it. My family believes in travelling and we have travelled to many parts of the world, and still have a lot to cover! 
    Although I live alone in a different country, I can pretty much go out to eat everyday but I love cooking, I always hit the produce section first. I prefer cooking over eating greasy American food, unless it’s a special occasion or I am out with friends. And I have a new found love in working out, so I pretty much follow a strict diet.  
    I am a very compassionate person and highly believe in respecting everyone, irrespective of their age or gender (I am often told that this is one of my best qualities, so I guess I can brag about it). I absolutely love pets, and over here I am the go to dog sitter for my friend’s dogs. I might love cats too but I have never had one so its hard to say.  
    I personally have liberal values, I value my culture very deeply. I believe that when you are living away from anyone you know, you can pretty much do anything and not get caught, but that doest mean you should do it.  
    I am not sure what my partner preferences are, but I would like somebody to call family, someone who loves travelling, knows what he wants from his life, who appreciates my professional life choices and loves and respects my family just as much as I love and respect his. I would like to find someone who wants an equal partner. Someone who thinks women should be smart, opinionated, and ambitious.Someone who values fairness. 
     
    When it comes to family, we are four. So pretty much a nuclear family and we have two dogs, who are a very important part of the union. My parents are doctors, my father started his own hospital after working with the Govt for 25 years and my mother is the head of the Surgery department in the regional hospital. My younger sister, who I love and pamper very much, is in 12th grade and studying to be a doctor as well.  
    

    About her Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Florida Tech

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      Big 4

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Bhardwaj

    • Gothra

      bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Una, Himachal Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      AB-

    • Residential Status

      Student Visa

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy
    Favourites : The Kite Runner, The Fountainhead, The Pact, Night, Catch 22, The fault in our stars. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Mexican
    Desired Partner

    She needs someone who is caring, patient and respectful. She lives in the US but respects her traditions, so she wants someone who respects that. If you love traveling, she will be your partner in crime. The one major requirement is that the guy has to be in the US as she will be staying there.

    • Age

      28 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 09th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 13, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:34 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles