1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXWT4444 - Share her profile
    • ZXWT4444

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Education
    Know More
    Last Online 25-Feb-17
    • 27, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Our daughter is a very positive, composed, passionate and spirited person! She's well educated, a vegetarian, a music, dance, fitness & art lover and loves to laugh a lot! 
       She is incredibly intrigued by and inclined towards yoga and spirituality; and is an avid lover of nature. Compassion and good vibes is what she's all about! She's humble(has literally no ego), family oriented, mature and grounded, and treats all beings with equal respect (beings include lesser privileged people and animals too) and appreciates the company of people who have a purpose, positive thinking, good values and thought process. She has zero tolerance to unchivalrous and condescending men who revel in patriartchy. Period.  
    When not working, she loves spending time outdoors, playing with kids, doing acroyoga, spending time with family and friends, playing golf, pistol and rifle shooting, playing carrom with parents, singing, reading about health and fitness, meditating, hula hooping, creating art, pottery, or learning something new! 
    She is a complete lady. Whole in herself. Aware of her Self. And constantly works towards personal growth. She keeps not only herself  but everyone around her happy, loved, healthy and uplifted! The best thing about her is her positivity and her ability to smile despite the challenges in life. She has great self control and is never found over indulging (except for in love and laughter!) More often than not, u will find her singing, laughing, doing random acts of kindness, talking to dogs, hugging trees, feeding squirrels and birds, enjoying quality music, teaching yoga, practising mindfulness and spirituality, turning negativity into positivity or talking to elderly people in the park or road or wherever! We are looking forward to ally with a humble and cultured family that cherishes daughters. Requirements from the partner need to conform to what Ruchi has written under the heading : "Desired Partner". We do not believe in Dowry and she absolutely condemns any  society created demeaning practice aimed at creating unequality or hatred among people. 

    About her Family

    Parents in Haridwar- Father -convent educated,  technocrat, recently retired from a high post with BHEL, a Navratna Public Sector firm.  Mother an extremely accomplished housewife, speaks hindi, gujrati and English.  We are basically Gujratis- Brahmins- settled outside, and speak hindi and english.  Vegetarian family. Simple family who doesn't believe in showing off and gossips and illogical-conventions. We do not believe in Dowry. 
    She has an elder bro - a comp engineer, single, living in Pune.


    B.Com  from Delhi University 
    MBA from AMITY , Noida. 
    Learnt and can speak/read French. 
    Very good in spoken & written English.


    She's an HR professional.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      DPS (Delhi Public School, Haridwar)

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      ARSD College, Delhi Univ

    • PG College

      AMITY, Noida

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type


    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Haridwar, Uttarakhand

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 57 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Singing, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, House Music, Blues, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Continental, Italian
    Desired Partner

    I'm looking for a man who views marriage as a relationship wherein both the partners inspire each other to become a better person every day, and both learn, laugh, grow and make countless memories together! Both highlight and enhance each other's best qualities and mirror back to each other the areas both need to work on. The relationship will thrive on self-growth, love and fulfilment. My soulmate must be a VEGetarian; should NOT at all be DEPENDent on parents or wife's income. He, just like me, should have an abundant sense of respect, admiration and a deep connection with nature. Passion is something I really admire! He must be very passionate about life and everything he does. Also, humility and kindness in a man attract me! Its important to me that he must treat all beings with equal respect. If you think your ways of life are in tune with my requirements from my partner, let's develop on this! We do not believe in / practice dowry.

    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida

    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Gupta, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Analyst, Banking Professional, Architect, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Manager, Marketing Professional, Pilot, Product manager, Program Manager, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Others, Businessperson, Chartered accountant

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 23rd Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 30, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Education


    • Age

      Driving License

    Similar Profiles