1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYZA6005 - Share her profile
    ZYZA6005
    • ZYZA6005

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZYZA6005 Last Online today
    • 35, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • New Delhi
    • Sales Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My Sister is sincere, responsible and independent in her outlook towards life.She looks quite young from her age. She is a perfect blend of beauty with brains. Family oriented , takes care of the family quite well, very affectionate and a loving daughter in the family. She is fun loving and maintain a right balance between her professional and personal life.she is sweet, ever-smiling ,full of life and can make a dead come live with her charm and wit. Her friends and family loves to be around her. She enjoys painting, Adventure sports, Cooking, traveling and socializing in her leisure time.She has inclination towards spirituality too. 
    Its approx 13  years work experience in Sales operations & marketing profile with the Telecom & IT organizations in Gurgaon itself. 
    Done her PG in PGDBM from AIMA, Grad in BBA.Topped the University. Her schooling were majorly in DehraDun & Ludhiana.

    About her Family

    Parents: Father was associated with Central Govt ministry in capacity of Gazetted officer, Has traveled to different cities in India. Retired from Irrigation Central Ministry. He served as a Consultant too with Pension and Agriculture Ministry,New Delhi after retirement for 6 years. 
    Mother: Passed away in YR2006 . 
    Younger Brother: Younger is working with Top Market Research Multinational in Bangalore. 
    Elder Sister , She is MCA Post Graduate and teaching in Dwarka,Delhi. She is Married to Wg.CMdr. In Airforce. They have two sons. 
    We are a Hindu-Brahmin family. We are a close knit family with an amalgamation of both tradition and Modern outlook. All relatives and family members are doing well and are Senior positions in corporates or are Entrepreneurs.

    Education

    PGDM from AIMA 
    BBA from MD university,faridabad 
    Schooling from Dehra Dun & Ludhiana
    

    Occupation

     Graduation (BBA- MD University Topper), MBA (PGDM-A.I.M.A-Lodhi Road,new Delhi) 
    Studied in Dehra Dun (St.Thomas\'s-till Standard 8), Ludhiana (3 years) and then Faridabad and Delhi. 
    Work Status: 13  years of work Exp, Currently working with IBM India Pvt Ltd as DGM-Sales Advisor/Consultant(Drawing a very decent package) , Previous experiences ( Huawei, Bharti Airtel and British Telecom)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St.Thomas,Dehradun, BCM Model School, DAV School Faridabad

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      DAV College Faridabad,

    • PG College

      AIMA

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Chaturvedi

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a fun loving jovial person yet simple & sombre. A person who is caring,affectionate, considerate ,intelligent and smart. A person who believes in Honesty & truth in relationship and believes in actions than words.

    • Age

      35 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Bhargava

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 06, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles