1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVAV1225 - Share her profile
    ZVAV1225
    • ZVAV1225

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZVAV1225 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    • 26, 5' 3"
    • B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Hotels/Hospitality Professional
    • Hindu, Chamar
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I belong to middle class family. I am graduate from delhi University in Bharti college regular student. My 4 sister and 1 brother which is non married .my father is working in private sector area And my family background is moderate. 20 years left live in Delhi.I was born in Delhi. We have been 20 years while in Delhi. 
     
     
    Aur mujhe 1year and 3 month ho gye job krte hue orthoplus hospital mein as a billing operator and front office executive. 
     
    I am plain and simple, freely mind girl.  
     
     
    

    About her Family

    Our family is joint family. In joint family detail :- grandfather, grandma, uncle, aunty. My dad is a very systematic person. My mother is housewife. No. Of sister is 4 and 1 brother. My 1 cousin brother, 1 cousin sister. 
     
    Humara gaon mein bhi ghar h. Jo ki u. p mein bhadohi mein h and place is fattupur. 
     
    Meri family's thinking traditional. 

    Education

    Nursery to 5th govt school 
     
    6th to12 th pass in hostel from jawahar navodaya vidyalaya jaffarpur kalan  
     
    B. A PASS WITH COMPUTER APPLICATION from delhi University in Bharti college regular student  
     
    master diploma in computer application 18 month course. 
     
    📚 books are my best friend. 
    

    Occupation

    My career is depend on my future husband because husband says continue study so my plan is change. 
     
    Main chahti hoon apni padhai ko continue krna. But age chalkar family ko bhi leke chalna to isiliye poore tarike se husband ki family par depend hoon.  
     
     
    Aur main chahti Hu ki muje kaise Bhi govt job mile . Jiske liye main tyyari Kar rhi hoon.  
     
    Maine b. A Kiya h. M. B. A karna chahti Hani . 
     
     
    Main chahti hoon mujhe jaldi se government job mil Jaye. 
     
     
    Main govt job ki tayyari bhi krti rahoongi aur shaadi se pehle bhi aur shaadi ke baad bhi. 
     
    Maine apni zindagi mein bhot struggle Kiya h
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      jawahar navodaya vidyalaya jaffarpur kalan

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Bharti college

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Hotels/Hospitality Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      orthoplus hospital

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      chamar

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Nothing says for family based out of because my family's permanent address in Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 40 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Short stories
    Favourites : Comics, and computer books, hindi jokes, I am also interested reading booking like Akbar Birbal, tenaliram, betalpachisi etc. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Savdhan india, reality show, also watching news channels Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    I Cook : Interesting in cooking Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Delhi, u. p, Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    With every turn of life on offer and My care and random take a quick decision in hurry .Be smart in appearance it not hidden.My father can not do any demands because he is already doing private job. My partner caste should be scheduled caste And sub caste is chamar . Meri family chahti h ki ladka delhi ka ho. Agar jarurat padi shaadi ke baad job karne ki tab main family se pooch Kar hi karoongi. Family ke against hoker nhi.

    • Age

      26 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Chamar, Scheduled Caste

    • Education

      B.A

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Banking Professional, BPO/ITES, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Merchant Navy, Police, Project Manager - Non IT, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Teacher, Others

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Feb, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 14, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles