1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYS2003 - Share her profile
    ZXYS2003
    • ZXYS2003

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZXYS2003 Last Online 01-Dec-16
    • 28, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, BHM
    • Chandigarh
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Chamar
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister.  
    We hail from Jhajjar , haryana .and now, we are permanently settled in Ambala city 
     
    She is soft-hearted and good nature girl .Being a Biology student , she got selected for BDS ,BHMS and BAMS ,but did not join. She has done her Graduation (B.Sc.in Hospitality & Hotel Administration) from Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Hotel Management (IHM), Chandigarh. After graduation, She worked in Hilton Group of Hotels, Nehru Place , Delhi , and also in Hong-Kong based MNC (The Executive Centre). Then , She did her PG Diploma in Banking and Finance from Baroda Manipal School of Banking , Bangalore .And presently working in Bank of Baroda as a Probationary Officer (Scale-1 Officer )  . 
     
    Her friends describe her as ambitious, caring, creative, intelligent, rational, respectful and thoughtful.  
    her hobbies include art / handicraft, home / interior decoration, mehendi designing ,exploring new places and watching television.

    About her Family

    We hail from Jhajjar , haryana .and now, we are permanently settled in Ambala city.We belong to Jullaha(SC-Chamar) community .. 
     
    My father is employed in Defense Service Corp after being retired as a JCO (Honory Subedar ) from Army , My mother is a Home-Maker and has a brother (me) done B.Tech in Electrical Engineering from NIT,Karanatak ,Surathkal, preparing for UPSC ,and a younger sister who is pursuing B.Tech Degree from GEC, Bikaner. 
     
    Gotras :  
    Tobadia (Self) 
    Biban (Mother ) 
    Mehra (Grand-Mother )

    Education

    My sister was a biology student and got selected for BDS ,BHMS and BAMS ,but did not join. She has done her Bachelor's Degree in B.Sc. Hospitality & Hotel Administration from Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Hotel Management (IHM), Chandigarh . She did her PG Diploma in Banking And Finance from Baroda Manipal School of Banking , Bangalore.
    

    Occupation

    She worked in Eros Luxury Hotel, Nehru Place , New Delhi  and also in MNC (The Executive Centre ,Gurgaon ) .And Presently working in Bank of Baroda as a Probationary Officer (Scale -1 Officer ).
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BHM

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Dr. Ambedkar IHM , Chandigarh

    • PG College

      Baroda Manipal School of Banking , Bangalore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Bank of Baroda

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Jullaha (Chamar)

    • Gothra

      Tobadia

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Biban

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ambala, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    She is looking for a partner who treats her as his soul-mate and ,support her in every phase of her life and have a soft heart for elders . He should be a broad-minded and ,rational person who understands her well .A person with good behavior with friendly nature , and allow her too work after marriage .

    • Age

      27 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Ad Dharmi, Chamar, Jatav, Ramdasia, Ramgarhia, Ravidasia, Scheduled Caste

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Sindhi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, Other, CFA

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Pilot, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Others, Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 10th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Jhajjar,Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 01, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:44 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/Puram/Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles