1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUW7219 - Share her profile
    ZUUW7219
    • ZUUW7219

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZUUW7219 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 26, 5' 5"
    • M.S. (Engineering), MSIS, B.E/B.Tech, B.Tech
    • Chicago
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Chaudary
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is working as a consultant in pwc- one of the top four in the field. She is slim, athletic, 5'5" feet tall, fair, active and beautiful. she has had an excellent academic career. we prefer a suitable alliance in the age group 27-29 yrs. She is anshik manglik. The groom should be working in USA. Mode of communication preferred is email as mentioned above.  
     
    Father is a doctor and mother in teaching profession. She completed her B.Tech in IT from NIT Karnataka (Surathkal). Worked in oracle for 2yrs  then MSIS (MS in information systems) from Kelly School of Business, Indiana University, Bloomington. Working as Experienced Associate (equivalent of consultant) with PWC (Pricewaterhouse Coopers) in Chicago- one of the big 4 major consultancy firms. Current package USD 92k. Her visa status is H1B. She was vice head girl in school. plays badminton and very actively participated in extempore speech, MUN at school level. We are a cultured, moderate family and value family traditions.  
    Father is doctor (ENT surgeon) working as Sr. Consultant in Muscat with Ministry of Health. Earlier was faculty (Associate Professor) at AIIMS, New Delhi.  
    Mother is HOD Hindi Deptt in Indian School Muscat. .  
    Elder sister: doctor.  She did her residency in US and now pediatric gastroenterologist fellow in Omaha (University of Nebraska). married and husband is doctor(internal medicine) in same place. Younger sister: in school living with parents in Muscat 
    Uncle (chacha): chemical engineer from BITS Pilani now working in the field of environment in Maryland USA. He has 2 children (1 son and 1 daughter). His wife scientist in US. 
    Bua: principal of a govt. Senior Secondary School in Delhi.

    About her Family

    Father is Sr Consultant ENT Surgeon. Sister is Pediatric Gastroenterologist in USA. Younger sister in senior secondary school with parents. Other details mentioned in another column.

    Education

    B.Tech. from NITK (Sueathkal) 
    MSIS (University of Indiana)
    

    Occupation

    PWC (Price Waterhouse Coopers) at Chicago - Senior Associate equivalent of consultant in other companies.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Delhi Public School R.K. Puram New Delhi and Indian School Ghubra Muscat

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      National Institute of Technology Karnataka

    • PG College

      MSIS from University of Indiana USA

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Tech

    • Other PG Degree

      MSIS

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      PWC Pricewaterhouse USA

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Choudhry

    • Gothra

      Thakran

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Malik

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Oman

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 59 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting
    Interests
    Sports - Indoor
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Italian, Mexican
    I Cook : Vegetarian Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A gentleman, friend, caring and focused. Positive attitude. Open to mutual adjustments in life.

    • Age

      27 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Baidya, Bania- All, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Audichya, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Panda, Brahmin Saraswat- All, Brahmin Shrimali, Brahmin Vyas, Chaudary, Gupta, Jaiswal, Hindu: Jat, Kashyap, Khandelwal, Khatri- All, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Mahajan, Maheshwari, Mathur, Patel- All, Rajput- All, Shah, Sood, Vaishnava, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM, M.D.

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Consultant, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.70 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 23rd Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 12, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles