1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAWZ2087 - Share her profile
    ZAWZ2087
    • ZAWZ2087

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZAWZ2087 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 7"
    • B.A
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Others
    • Hindu, Garhwali
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hii, I am the youngest daughter amongst three to my folks with a good composition of liberal yet traditional values and very much adaptable to changes for the good. I have an acute interest in world history, general political awareness and sports. I enjoy and love to cook and surely can say am great at it! An ardent lover of music that is classic or trending, possess and appreciate a fair sense of humor. Lately I've started learning German language since I'm much intrigued by their history, hoping to get some Salsa lessons too in the near future  
     
    About Marriage, I do believe in the institution and how it is equally important to feel the connect, that it is lived along with mutual understanding, love, faith and honesty through thick & thin however being as much alike as not alike bears a good rationale in my life. In search of someone with similar ideologies and enthusiasm level.

    About her Family

    My father is retired from the R.T.O. Dept of Uttarakhand state, Mother is the Principal of a Govt. school in Dehradun due to retire in a few months having achieved exemplary service in the field in about just under four decades... My parents are well-educated and profound humanitarians with an acute interest in gardening, something our entire family has been fond of. My eldest sister is married to a very fine intellectual Tamil Brahmin settled in Mumbai, other elder sister too is married, working and settled with a Mangalorean in Mumbai itself. We are a multi-cultured very content family with spiritual beliefs and faith founded on the basis of evolution with time.

    Education

    After completing my +2 in PCM stream from my native Dehradun, I moved to Chandigarh to pursue graduation in arts from  MCM DAV College. Although I do hope to pursue further education in World History, for now started with learning a new language
    

    Occupation

    Started my career as a flight attendant with Kingfisher airlines wherein I spent almost 3.5 years and thoroughly enjoyed each and every moment of it. Post KF I moved into the Corporate sector as an Executive Assistant to Top Management, been in my existing profile for over 4 years and yet I incessantly enjoy my work life, thanks to the warm bunch of colleagues, seniors and subordinates. 
    I have been in Dubai for almost 2 years now and absolutely like it here, employed with a giant retail conglomerate.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Brightlands School, Dalanwala

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      MCM DAV College Chandigarh

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Landmark Group

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Rawat

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Dehradun, Uttarakhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Pop, House Music, Hip-Hop, Rap, Reggae
    Favourite read
    History, Humour, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Vikings, True Detective, Breaking Bad, Castle, Game of Thrones,The Big Bang Theory, Friends, White Collar, etc... Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Action / Suspense, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Epics
    Favourites : My Left Foot, Whats Eating Gilbert Grape, Into The Wild, Shawshank Redemption, The Unforgiven, The Patriot, etc... Basically well directed movies with a substance! Decent fan of Martin Scorcese, Clint Eastwood and Guy Ritchie Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian
    I Cook : Mostly I have a fetish for self-cooked Indian non-vegetarian, but I am fairly good at traditional lentils, pulao etc. I think I'm a great cook, I've been told alot too. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Definitely mountains over beaches,away from the crowds or the regular city-life frenzy. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I seek a partner who is headstrong and oriented and most importantly 2 steps ahead of me in every aspect. Must respect all, young or old, related or not. Should be fun loving like myself and have a particular sense of disposition when need be. Also I believe that us two should be as much alike as much as not alike to keep an interesting & balanced bond going. I must add that Height is a fairly important notion always in my head as I stand a modest 5"7 (170cms) myself.

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 11" to 6' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Holland, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Parsi

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, MVSc., ML/LLM, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Defence, Merchant Navy

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $40,001 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 09, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles