1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWWS7787 - Share her profile
    ZWWS7787
    • ZWWS7787

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZWWS7787 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    • 27, 5' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Gujjar
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am posting on behalf of my sister...well she is a true fan of steve jobs, and to describe her best, i may quote him, "your time is limited, so don't waste it living someone else's life. don't be trapped by dogma, have the courage to follow your heart and intuition. they somehow already know what you truly want to become. everything else is secondary." 
     
    she goes by this philosophy and works hard to rise above a stagnant life. whether its pursuing her education, or working for an ngo, digging deep into the books or travelling far to see the mountains, spending time alone to grow as a person or indulging in family activities to seek a balance, taking life events practically with rationality or getting lost on the philosophical ambiguities of life...she is amazing as all others are. 
     
    But she is hooked onto this reality that Family is the most important thing in the world. And you cannot achieve anything at the cost of it. A balance is always to be sought. 
     
    The best quality of hers could be how she wants it all...how her work is equally important as her family is...how her submission to the traditions is equally important as her dominance over absurd irrational demands...how her sense of humor is equally significant as her sense of deliberation for the matters...how making new relations is as significant as maintaining the previous ones... 
     
    She takes a holistic approach to life and we would like to get her settled with somebody who respects her for this...who knows how to set a work life balance and understands how the two sides of a coin are equally significant...and who respects her being a strong head with a great conscience...we wish for a family who can gel well with ours to form a big happy extended family... 
     
    She indulges in various cuisines and yet is crazy for street food or desi punjabi food...she likes philosophy and sociology books to read but also a lover of calvin hobbes' witty cartoon strips..for movies she is a complete bollywood masala girl.... 
     
    well, we have been brought up in noida/ghaziabad, she and I both did our schooling from delhi and the pursued engineering from noida... later she worked with infosys for 14 months and then went to IIM Ranchi to pursue her management studies...now she is working as a senior consultant in Mumbai with Capgemini India pvt ltd...as we have spent our entire life in delhi ncr...we wish her to eventually settle down here only...

    About her Family

    We are a family of four...Our father is a Civil Engineer and and has his own Construction company and takes Government projects in Noida and Meerut. His gothra is Bainsala.Our mother is a homemaker.Her gothra is Vikal...and as this is my sister's profile, I am her younger brother by 4 years, I have completed my Engineering form JSSATEN and now preparing for GRE...

    Education

    PGDM MBA 2015 from Indian Institute of Management Ranchi(IIM Ranchi)Majors: MarketingMinors: AnalyticsB.Tech JSSATEN, 2011Information Technology
    

    Occupation

    Presently: Sr Consultant, Capgemini, Mumbai 
    Past:Systems Engineer, Infosys Mysore
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Vivekanand School, Anand Vihar

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      JSSATE, Noida

    • PG College

      IIM Ranchi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Capgemini India Pvt Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Bainsala

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Vikal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Noida, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : To Sir with Love, Swami and His Friends, A Suitable Boy, To The Lighthouse, The Little Prince, Calvin and Hobbes Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Seinfeld,Every body loves Raymond, Big Bang Theory, The Ellen Degeneres Show Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Moghlai
    I Cook : Rajma Chawal Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kaashmir, Ladakh,Andaman, Monaesteries Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Somebody who is rational as well as emotional...who is ambitious as well as a family person...who can set a balance and could co-create a stable life

    • Age

      27 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Gujjar, Gupta

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 21st Jul, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 12, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles