1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYAT7143 - Share her profile
    • ZYAT7143

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYAT7143 Last Online 24-Jul-16
    • 29, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • New Delhi
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Gupta
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Convent Educated with English medium.  
    She is double graduate & MBA pursuing & working in Jet-Airways at International Airport Delhi in  
    Planning-&-Engineering Department presently.  
    She is very Optimistic; Positive Attitude; Affectionate; respecting, Familiar; Caring; Loving, adjusting nature, Hard Working; Responsible; Devoted; Understanding; & likes family living.  
    Her Academic Qualification: 
    A.M.E.(Air Craft Maintenance Engineering)  
    B.Sc.(AME) @Singhania University  
    B.Com. @Delhi University  
    ( M.B.A).Pursuing @ICFAI University ;  
    English Medium Assissi Convent Educated. 
    Our Family Background:-  
    Myself Father : 
    M.A,LLB (Hons),D.G.C. {Civil} ETAH  
    Distt. Govt. Counsel (Civil) Etah -Appointed by Govt.of Uttar Pradesh,  
    Legal Advisor / Standing Counsel -  
    *State Bank of India *Central Bank of India *Canara/Lead Bank *Allahabad Bank  
    *Punjab National Bank *Bank of Baroda* I.D.B.I., Syndicate Bank , 
    Bank of India *Shreyas Gramin Bank of Aryavart *Life Insurance Corp.of India *Urbon Co-op Bank 
    Ltd.*Distt.Co-op Bank Ltd.*Axis Bank *HDFC.Bank Ltd *Nutricia India(Pvt)Ltd. *Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd.* 
    *R.B.O.Authority*MunicipalBoard./Corp.*Nagar Panchayat, 
    *U.P. State Road Transpt.Corp.*U.P. State Power Corp. Ltd.  
    Mother: Legal Member(Past) Zila Vidhik Seva Prdhikrn  
    *Paramarsh & Sulah Samjhota- Family Court under -Distt. Judgeship Etah.  
    *Presently- An Educated House-wife .  
    Elder Brother: B.E.(Computer Science ), M.B.A.(Marketing)

    About her Family

    Father is District Government Counsel (Civil) & Senior Advocate , Mother is an educated House wife ,Brother is B.E.(Computer Science), M.B.A.(Marketing) & working as Manager with "The Times of India Group" at Bangalore.


    B.Sc. A.M.E. , B.Com. , M.B.A. persuing, Working in Jet-Air-Ways at International Airport DELHI


    Working in Jet-Air-Ways DELHI in Aircraft Maintenance Engineering. 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Jet Airways India Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      ayodhyawasi Vaish - Baniya

    • Gothra

      kaushal (Gupta) Baniya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      kaushal (Gupta) Baniya

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      ETAH (U.P.)

    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Delhi, Uttar Pradesh, Haryana, Kerala, Maharashtra,Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Kannur, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Noida, Quilon

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Khandelwal, Varshney

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 15th May, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Lucknow City, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 12, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:07 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles