1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUT4741 - Share her profile
    ZUUT4741
    • ZUUT4741

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZUUT4741 Last Online 25-Mar-17
    • 32, 5' 4"
    • M.Sc, MA Sociology, B.Sc
    • Chandigarh
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Jat
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     FATHER... I am Ph.D.  In Agriculture Botany. I have retired from the post of Chief Manager Production from Haryana Seeds Development Corporation, Panchkula in 2015. 
     
     FAMILY... Our family is educated and liberal in Outlook. We are a nuclear family of 5 members... Me,  my wife,  a daughter,  a son and our daughter - in-law.  
     
    REGARDING DAUGHTER ... She is a simple, honest, humble, cheerful N straight forward person... Hard working,  ambitious N determined... A very optimist,  supportive N reliable person... A self dependable and adaptable being.  
     
    INTERESTS... She loves reading anything that comes her way, traveling (backpack N solo sometimes), watching movies (thriller, war time classics,  historical, sci-fi), discussions (particularly on issues with sociological,  psychological and philosophical underpinnings ),  listening radio (fond of FM)... She loves to explore places, people, their lives, cultures... A cultural relativist per se...  
    She has good analytical abilities... A curious N never resting soul... Who believes in learning and unlearning the experiences of her life... A firm believer of live N let live philosophy...  
     
    POLITICAL IDEOLOGY... a Nehruvian Socialist...  
     
    RELIGIOUS ORIENTATION... Not a hard core religious person as such... A monotheist... who Believes in good karmas... 
     
    MORE ABOUT HER... She like spending time with herself  which she considers important to maintain her mental hygiene so as to develop ones own ideas and dwell upon ones life...  
    For her Life without tea is futile (on a lighter note)...  
     
    EDUCATION. .. she has done  
    M. Sc. Hons.  In Microbiology from Panjab University, Chandigarh and also  
    M. A. In Sociology from IGNOU.  
    She is UGC-NET qualified in Sociology.  
    She has also appeared in Civil Services Mains exam twice and HCS exam thrice but couldn't make it to the finals.  
    As part of her civil services preparation, she opted for Sociology as her optional subject. Later, due to her keen interest in the Sociology subject, she did her second Masters in Sociology and moved from her Science background to Social Sciences thus developed an interdisciplinary approach to learn the things.  
     
    CURRENT OCCUPATION... She is presently teaching Sociology and certain detailed subjects of General Studies in few private educational institutions concerned with civil services preparation. Apart from teaching, she is holding other responsibilities in the organization as Educational Consultant and Counselor.  
    Also she is associated as a member with an NGO for Community Developmental activities as part of her social contribution.  
    She is also in the process of applying for Ph.D. in Sociology.  
     
    AMBITION. .. she is committed to pursue her career in TEACHING,  RESEARCH and COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT ACTIVITIES... 
     
     LOOKING FORWARD... for an educated, humble, and faithful life partner for her who values enduring relationship N could respect ones dignified being... With liberal values...  
     
    STRICT NO TO... Narcissists, dowry- lovers, 
    Thanks

    About her Family

    FATHER... I have retired from the post of Chief Manager Production from Haryana Seeds Development Corporation,  Panchkula, Haryana (2015) . 
    We are a NUCLEAR FAMILY of five members... Me, my wife, a daughter, a son and our daughter - in-law.  
    My Wife is a homemaker...  
    Our Son is self employed... He has his own business... 
    Our Daughter - in-law is pursuing her Masters education...  
    ORIGIN... Muzaffarnagar, UP.  
    PERMANENTLY SETTLED in Chandigarh. 
    Ours is an educated, upper middle class family with liberal values...

    Education

    She has done M. Sc. Hons.  In Microbiology from Panjab University, Chandigarh and also 
     M. A. In Sociology from IGNOU. She is also UGC-NET qualified in Sociology discipline.  
    And further she is in the process of applying for Ph.D. in Sociology in various Universities. 
    She is also participating in Community development initiatives as a member of an NGO in Chandigarh.
    

    Occupation

    She is currently teaching Sociology optional and certain other detailed subjects under General Studies at few private educational institutions concerned with Civil Services Exam preparation in Chandigarh.  
    
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      MA Sociology

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Raghuwanshi

    • Gothra

      Raghuwanshi

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Chandigarh, Punjab/Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Carrom, Scrabble, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      31 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Gujjar, Gupta, Hindu: Jat, Kashyap, Kayastha- All, Kshatriya- All, Maheshwari, Mathur, OBC, Rajput- All, Sood, Thakur, Aggarwal, Ahir, Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Bishnoi/Vishnoi, Brahmin 6000 Niyogi, Brahmin Anavil, Brahmin Audichya, Brahmin Bajkhedwal, Brahmin Barendra, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin Brahacharanam, Brahmin Daivadnya, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Dhiman, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Gujar Gaur, Brahmin Gurukkal, Brahmin Halua, Brahmin Havyaka, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Rigvedi, Brahmin Tyagi, Brahmin Vyas, Khatri, Kushwaha, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Negi, Soni, Yadav/Yadava

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Diet

      Eggetarian, Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally, No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Athletic, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 02nd Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 17, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles