1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSW7833 - Share her profile
    ZVSW7833
    • ZVSW7833

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZVSW7833 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 26, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Faridabad
    • Defence
    • Hindu, Jat
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     my sister is a logistics officer in navy.she has completed her b.tech in electricals and electronics from uptu..she was a brilliant student and an all rounder in school and college as well.....she used to be the favourite student among teachers and principals..and is still in contact with them...she was a v good table tennis,badminton and basket ball player and played upto regional level..she still host ceremonies and imp functions in her force......being the eldest child she has been v sensible, responsible, caring,loving and hardworking.....all of us were grown in a disciplined environment..... 
    i,her younger sister have also done b.tech(ece) and preparing for a competitive exam and youngest is brother who is in merchant navy, currently doing his second mate)..father is retired from army presently working in gov sector, mother house wife....so in short i would highly recommend my sis for someone who is looking for a good looking,fun loving,well behaved and family oriented girl but not for someone who is looking for a high status father in law... and dowry because our father is a simple and honest gov employee but no officer or businessman....cast no bar.....avoid malik and kaliramna.....

    About her Family

    we are a family of five members...father was in army ,took vrs and now employed in gov sector..mother is a housewife ..we prefer gentle straightforwardness and honesty  over diplomacy and circumlocution especially when it comes to any close relationship and friendship. we are strictly against give and take of dowry.we are modern in looks but traditional at heart...we do not believe in discriminating and judging people on basis of caste,religion,looks or status...we believes more in matching partners than in matching kundli....

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      army school and various central school(kendriya vidyalaya)

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Defence

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      malik,kaliramna

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Desired Partner

    we need a boy preferably from similar background (defence forces or merchant navy).but as girls have short service commission in armed forces we are also open for a boy well established in private sector ...my sister has a plan of doing MBA( 6mon or 1year especial course) particularly for Defence personnels in her field(logistics) and hr...in order to move to private sector after completion of her services or in gov sector again according to the situation.and as everybody expect the girl to respect his family as her own(which is a v good thing) we also expect the same...

    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Brahmin- All, Hindu: Jat, Khatri- All, Rajput- All

    • Occupation

      Architect, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Doctor, Govt. Services, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Police, Scientist

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 30th Jun, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 11, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles