1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWRZ6605 - Share her profile
    ZWRZ6605
    • ZWRZ6605

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    17
    ZWRZ6605 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 24, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Corporate Communication
    • Hindu, Jat
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Putting this profile on behalf of my daughter. We r Sinsinwar frm a village of Bharatpur (Raj) and now settled in Jaipur.   We have agricultural land at village and still well connected with our roots.  My dau is B tech n presently working in an MNC as Team Leader. I (her father) am a JCO in staff in Indian Army, her mom is a home maker and younger bro is working in Aviation Industry.  We had international exposure being on deputation in Indian Embassy, visited many countries and served in various parts of d country. So we all r a mix blend of traditional n modern society. My dau did her schooling from KVs at Shimla, Mumbai, Delhi, Udhampur and studied in ILS Lagos Nigeria. She did her B Tech frm in SIT Jaipur and was crowned with Miss Personality Award. She was placed frm Campus in Wipro technologies initially, n now working with a reputed MNC as Team Leader. As a family, honesty, hardworking n sincerity are our assets n we are of the firm belief that honesty pays it's rewards.  We are of the opinion that life is precious but fragil so one sud live its every moment to its fullest. Though we r a part of joint fmly but we all three bros r independent and own independent houses at village as well as Jaipur, Haridwar and Udaipur respectively. My younger brothers (her uncle) are working at BHEL Haridwar and AAI Udaipur respectively. My dau is fun loving, cheerful who knows d values of a joint fmly as also the importance of life n its every moment. She is highly sensitive n friendly, hardworking, selfless, honest n above all a very very nice n cheerful human being. 
     
    

    About her Family

     We r frm Sinsinwar Jat frm Bharatpur (Raj) and now settled in Jaipur. My dau is B tech n presently working in an MNC. I, her father, am an army official n mom is a home maker. Her younger bro is working in Aviation Industry. Though we r frm a village but had international exposure and served in various parts of d country. So we all r a mix blend of traditional n modern society. My dau had schooling in KV Shimla, Mumbai, Delhi, Udhampur and studied in ILS Lagos Nigeria. She did her B Tech frm in Reputed colle 
    ge frm Jaipur and was honoured as Miss Personality. She was placed frm Campus n now serving at New Delhi. Honesty, hardworking n sincerity are our assets n we are of the belief that life is temporary so one sud llive its every moment to its fullest. Though we r a part of joint fmly but we all three brothers r independent n serving in PSU/central Govt n have their separate houses at Village as well as Jaipur.  We have our agricultural land at village which is given on lease on year

    Education

    B Tech
    

    Occupation

    Working in MNC as Team Leader
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      KV Shimla, Mumbai, Delhi, Udhampur and ILS Lagos Nigeria

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      SIT Jaipur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Communication

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Wipro Infotech

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Sinsinwar

    • Gothra

      sinsinwar

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bharatpur

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography, Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Short stories, Comics
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Chess, Basketball, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    A person with positive traits and cheerful attitude, who knows the value of society and importance of life.

    • Age

      25 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh,New Delhi, Jam Nagar , Hyderabad/Secunderabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Jat

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-MP, Bihari, Haryanvi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, Other

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model, Office Admin, Advertising Professional, Air Hostess, Analyst, Architect, Banking Professional, BPO/ITeS, Chartered accountant, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Defence, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Manager, Marketing Professional, Pilot, Merchant Navy, Software Professional, Project Manager - IT, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Project Manager - Non IT, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $60,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 19th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      LucknowCity,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 04, 1992

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/Sadayam/Sadabist

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles