1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWZU1245 - Share her profile
    • ZWZU1245

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWZU1245 Last Online 28-Nov-16
    • 30, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.Com, MBA, B.Com
    • Amroha
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Jat
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     M an independent Convent Educated Girl from Commerce background who do believe in family values and concept... 
    Educational Detail: 
    I m B.com graduate & P.G in M.com & M.B.A in HR from Symbiosis(DSL) & additional to this did 2yrs diploma in Mass Communication from South Delhi College & now preparing for NET(Ph.d).... 
    "M Anshik Manglik & will be a suitable for both profile Manglik & Non-Manglik"  
    Work Experience: 
    In past I worked with Tech.M on HSC Project for 1yr after my graduation & then after my MBA joined an Event Company as an HR Executive for 6months only bcoz due to some unfavourable circumstances left my job & joined my school Dad's CBSE School as a Management & also being a Guest Lecturer In St.Mary's Convent School for Business Subject..... Now again continued with my Studies.... 
    My Views : 
    For me marriage is a beautiful relationship between two equal parterns who should firstly respect each other, share all joys, sarrow & decisions together....M broad minded bt at a same time very emotional & religious person....M nt a typical career oriented girl bt in future if required either for financially reason or to make myself busy I"ll definitely go for it if I get time bcoz for me Family is on priority basis. 
    My Hobbies: 
    I lve to live every moment of life to its fullest & want to enjoy every small things...M very adventurous person who lve exploring new destination,M passionate about dance & photography,watching movies, painting & being involved in some artistic work are my few hobbies..... I m party hard person & lve family get togethers.. Thts all about me..... 
     Thank u for your valuable time

    About her Family

    My Father is a Banker with Cooperative Bank, Mother has a full time job to look after all of us, My sister is younger to me who is preparing for Judiciary & youngest of all My brother recently completed his B.Tech & planning for some futher course... We are just a small nuclear family of 5 members..


    I m B.COM  graduate & P.G in M.Com & MBA in HR from Symbiosis(DSL) & additional to this did 2yrs Diploma in Mass Communication from South Delhi College ......& now preparing for NET(Phd) and Bank coaching


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St.Mary's Senoir Secondary Convent School, Rampur

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      J.S College

    • PG College

      J.S College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television
    Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      30 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $40,001 to $150,000

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Moradabad District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 20, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles