1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZTV3731 - Share her profile
    ZZTV3731
    • ZZTV3731

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZZTV3731 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 27, 5' 5"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Palwal
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Jat
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I m creating this profile for my loving daughter. She is convent educated. She is born and brought up in City Palwal 21st District of Haryana (NCR.) At present she is working as an Assistant Professor in a reputed Engineering College (Deemed University) at Faridabad. She believes in simple living and high thinking concept. She is a good blend of modern views and traditional family values.  
    My daughter is very intelligent, progressive and carrier oriented. She has always been a topper and meritorious student during her academic carrier throughout. She is also good in extracurricular activities.

    About her Family

    We are highly reputed family of society. Our family has modern out look but it is cultural, traditional and moral values based family. I am practicing lawyer at District Courts Palwal/Faridabad. 
    Our family has been residing in New Colony that is the best locality of District headquarter city Palwal (Ncr.) Haryana since last 35/40 years. My father late Sh. Rang Lal Dagar was J.B.T.(Govt. teacher) retired from his own village school Sikandar Pur. Ancestral farm house is in our native village Sikander Pur nearby Palwal. Some rental industrial property lies in Faridabad. 
    My son is B.Tech. (E.CE.) working at Gurgoan. I have served the people of my village as 'SARPANCH'. Performed the duties of member Block Samiti Palwal and served Advocates community of Palwal as 'PRESIDENT' Bar Association ( Lawyer's Association) Palwal. I have also worked as 'PRESIDENT' Vidhan Sabha Halqa Indian National Lok Dal ( INLD ) Party and other organizations and Societies of Palwal.

    Education

    Did B. Tech. degree with honours by getting 79 % marks and M. Tech. degree with honours by getting 82 % in Computer Science.
    

    Occupation

    Presently working as an Assistant Professor in a reputed Engineering College (Deemed University)  
    Note:- Joined C-DAC programming at E - City Bengaluru till next Feb. for going to Software Professional field.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      Nursery to 12th education got from a convent School, Golaya Prograssive Public School (G.P.P.S.) Palwal (Faridabad)

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      A.I.T.M. Faridabad, Haryana (NCR.) in 2010.

    • PG College

      M.R.I.U. Faridabad ,Haryana (NCR.) in 2012

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Engineering college

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Dagar ( Karilia)

    • Gothra

      Dagar (Karilia) and Lamba

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Lamba

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Palwal /Faridabad (Ncr.) Haryana, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Agra, Alwar, Bahadurgarh, Baharampur, Faridabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Mathura, New Delhi, Noida

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Jat

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MVSc., M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 30th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 04, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles