1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TRA0425 - Share her profile
    • TRA0425

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    TRA0425 Last Online 16-Oct-16
    • 38, 5' 2"
    • BAMS
    • Chandigarh
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Jatav
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     She is an ayurvedic doctor.she is confident,caring in nature, honest, loving, calm, dedicated, down to earth person having good sense of humor and a good homemaker too. 
    She is blend of modern and traditional nature, respecting elders,very understanding in nature .  
    She love listening to music, spending time with family .She is fun loving girl who takes the responsibility with great care. 
    On the educational front,she has been a Meritious bright student through out her schooling , done her schooling from KV. She had done her graduation in ayurveda BAMS from Punjab university chandigarh and  Post Graduate Diploma in Hospital and Healthcare management from symbiosis pune. 
    she is looking for a loving, honest, caring & friendly,humorous, respectful towards family & elders, understanding in nature.  
    a person who is free from smoking n drinking habits Altogether, he should be a nice person, A GOOD HUMAN BEING

    About her Family

    we are five members in family. We are too much attached to each other. 
    We are basically from western U.P. (ghaziabad), because of transferable job of parents we lived at many places mostly in north India. 
    since 1992 we are in chandigarh 
    father retired from the post of  principal in Kendriya vidyalaya . 
    mother is a teacher in Kendriya vidyalaya. 
    younger sister is enggr., having govt. job in mumbai. 
    youngest brother have done MBBS .


    BAMS(ayurvedic graduate from PU chandigarh),  
    course in panchkarma, 
    diploma in naturopathy.   
    certificate course in child health; 
    PG Diploma in  Health and Hospital Management  from symbiosis pune. 
     PG diploma in ayurvedic drugs  from IMS BHU,varanasi


    Working at DABUR ayurvedic centre as ayurvedic consultant 
    Private practice as Ayurvedic Consultant in Chandigarh 
    Worked as resident doctor in hospital 
    Worked as ayurvedic consultant  
    Worked with NGO as school medical officer in school health programme in chandigarh.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      kendriya vidyalaya

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Punjab university ,Chandigarh

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Desired Partner

    she is looking for a loving, honest, caring & friendly,humorous, respectful towards family & elders, understanding in nature. a person who is free from smoking n drinking habits Altogether, he should be a nice person, A GOOD HUMAN BEING .

    • Age

      38 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Bhayander, Chandigarh, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Noida, Sahibabad, Thane

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Journalist, Software Professional, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Mar, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 21, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:15 mins

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles