1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXRZ8398 - Share her profile
    ZXRZ8398
    • ZXRZ8398

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZXRZ8398
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 26, 5' 3"
    • M.Pharma, Post Graduate Diploma in International Business, B.Pharma
    • Ghaziabad
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Jatav
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Thanks!! 
    For giving your precious time to view my profile. 
    I am well educated, confident & kind hearted. 
    Currently, I am working with German based Pharmaceutical organization in Noida as Research scientist and living in Ghaziabad with my lovable family.  
     
    Beside my Job, I just start preperation for Gov. Job specially for Drug Inspector and SSC CGL 
     
    The things which I like....enjoying reading quotes, travelling, playing with pets and music lover and movie watcher like movies with action, drama and romance. 
     
    I am senstive to all the close relationships that i have with my family member. 
    

    About her Family

    In my sweet family, there is Mom (housewife) who is the heart of my home, Dad - who is govt. Employee (under ministry of defence) Ghaziabad.  
    My elder sister also works in Pharma Company in Regulatory department. My younger sister perusing (B.tech in CS), 2nd sister (Diploma in Information Technology) and brother (B.tech in mechanical).

    Education

    M.Pharm (Pharmacology) with 72.04% in 2014 & dissertation from DRDO (INMAS) Delhi and B.Pharm with 68% in 2012.  
     
    Except this, I have Base SAS training certificate and also pursuing post graduate diploma in Internation Business from symbiosis. 
     
    Qualified Rajiv Gandhi National Fellowship to pursue Ph.D 2015. 
     
     
    Qualified GRADUATE PHARMACY APTITUDE TEST (GPAT). 
     
    Registered Pharmacist under Uttar Pradesh State Pharmacy Council.
    

    Occupation

    Research Scientist at India office (Noida) of Troge Medical Gmbh Hamburg, Germany
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Pharma

    • School Name

      School for Bio-Science Bio-Technology

    • UG Degree

      B.Pharma

    • PG Degree

      M.Pharma

    • UG College

      Babu Banarasi Das National Institute of Technology and Management

    • PG College

      Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Post Graduate Diploma in International Business

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Troge Medical GmbH, Hamburg

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Jatav / Buddhist

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Right now, I don't have time for TV shows... Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Favourites : Mostly romantic and Action movies, some of my favorite movies are hat a girl want, San Andrews, Unstoppable, Salt, Just like heaven, The Vow, The notebook, Bajirao Mastani, Hamara adhuri kahani, Rajneeti, Once Upon a Time in Mumbaai, Aashayein, Anjaana Anjaani, Knock Out... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Chess, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : All type (With the help of technology anybody can cook anything in these days) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Specially Hill station.. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a partner who is fun as well as mature enough to understand me. I believe life could be easy if you have someone with you who looks at life as you do. My thoughts about most of the things are quite liberal and i love being with people with progressive thinking then rather traditional. We will do best with someonr who is honest, trust worthy and understanding. Carying and amiable boy with good education background and working preferable in private/Govt. services and his family must bei educated.

    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Germany, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Agra, Aligarh, Bahadurgarh, Bangalore, Bareilly, Bhopal, Bulandshahar, Chandigarh, Dwarka , Faizabad, Faridabad, Gandhinagar, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Hapur, Haridwar, Hathras, Hissar , Jhansi, Kanpur, Karnal , Lucknow, Meerut, Modi Nagar , Moradabad, Nainital, New Delhi, Noida, Orai, Palwal, Panipat, Rae Bareli, Roorkee, Sahibabad, Sonepat

    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist

    • Caste

      Jatav

    • Mother tongue

      Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Doctor, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Project Manager - IT, Research Professional, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Jul, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 05, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/ Uthradam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles