1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYZT4357 - Share her profile
    • ZYZT4357

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYZT4357 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 3"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Bareilly
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Jatav
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     1-She is doing PhD (3rd year) and holding a national scholarship , want to be an academician. 
    2- She is caring, loving, jolly and responsible in nature, have respect for elders and younger s. She believes in Indian traditions, culture and understand there value. 3- She has full positive attitude towards life. She is simple, well mannered, down to earth and has a small, sweet family includes father, mother, and younger brother.  
    4-Father is working in central govt sector(MES), mother is housewife and brother is network engineer in a private company. 
    5-With all above qualities, she is able to handle all daily challenges nicely with intelligence.She is a good communicator,  makes people happy with her presence, she is blessed with all modern and homely qualities. Also she is a good care taker.  
    6-With her hobbies, she sketch, stitch, cook, write, have good knowledge of computer applications, drive( two/ four wheeler), she is perfect all rounder able to do house management as well as professional management.  
    7-She would like to do job after marriage. 
    8-She is very down to earth person too, have faith in God, believe in all-happy thinking, have soft heart to poor and needy people. At the end, she is very nice person.  
    Please send request , if agree to accept all the mentioned qualities.

    About her Family

    In her family , there is father with very kind nature and is a serviceman, mother who is very sweet in nature and she is a homemaker, one younger brother who is a network engineer in a private comp. and caring in nature, with this he is almost on completion of his Mtech studies. We belongs to Chandausi, Uttar Pradesh, but have our own house at Bareilly. Now bride and her brother are living at Lucknow for studies. All relatives are well educated and settled in their life.


    M.Sc. in Microbiology 
    Pursuing PhD


    She was employed as P-JRF at National Botanical Research Institute during 2012-13, after that she had joined Ph.D. at Lucknow. She is Net qualified. Highly  sincere towards her study.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      C.B.S.E. Board (Kendriya Vidyalaya Bareilly)

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      B.Sc. Biotechnology Bareilly College Bareilly

    • PG College

      Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      National Botanical Research Institute

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 59 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Singing
    Listening to music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : science based Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    comedy Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    I Cook : Indian Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    he should be kind hearted, understanding, genuine, down to earth and jolly in nature with good sense of humor. He must have respect to elders and love to young ones.

    • Age

      30 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Chennai, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Agra, Aligarh, Amethi, Amroha, Bareilly, Bhopal, Buxar, Chandigarh, Faizabad, Gorakhpur, Gwalior, Haldwani, Hapur, Indore, Jabalpur, Jaipur, Jhansi, Kannauj, Kanpur, Lucknow, Meerut, Mhow, Mirzapur, Nagpur, Orai, Patna, Pilibhit , Rae Bareli, Raipur, Rampur, Roorkee, Rudrapur, Sagar , Saharanpur, Shillong, Unnao

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Chamar, Jatav, Scheduled Caste- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, M.Com, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BHMS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., ML/LLM, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Agriculture/Dairy, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Scientist, Service Engineering

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 27th Feb, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Chandausi, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 16, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles