1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZXU1281 - Share her profile
    • ZZXU1281

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZXU1281 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 6"
    • MDS, BDS
    • New Delhi
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Jatav
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     She is social, intelligent, driven and down to earth person who strongly believes in Indian culture and values.  She is a perfect daughter and understands her responsibilities, while finely balancing her professional career ambitions and personal life goals.  
    Her personality is jovial and extroverted with a sense of discipline about all other aspects of life. She respects elders and understands their opinions.  
    She is fond of reading, watching movies, travelling and in her free time usually prefers to relax at home. 
    She is interested in a suitable match who can accept her the way she is. She believes marriage is a union of two families which should be based on mutual trust and respect.

    About her Family

    Fathers Name		:	Shri. Narain Lal 
    Highest Qualification	:	M.Sc. (Chemistry)  
    Occupation		:	Govt. Service , holding position of executive director in maharatana PSU contributing towards the energy security of the nation 
    Mothers Name		:	Smt. Shelly Lal 
    Highest Qualification	:	MA, B.Ed. 
    Occupation		:	House Wife 
    Brother: 1 elder brother who graduated from NSIT, Delhi and is currently working in United States. 
    We are a simple, small family with a mix of modern and traditional values.We've travelled and lived all over India and are now settled in Delhi for the past 15 years and having properties in Delhi. We are very liberal religiously and believe in Buddhism 


    - Currently pursuing Masters in Dental Sciences (MDS) in Prosthodontics from Santosh Medical College 
    - Bachelors in Dental Sciences (BDS) from Maulana Azad Medical College- 2011 
    She has limited work experience working in a private setup.


    BDS MAMC DELHI,  Completed  MDS Santosh University, Gaziabad 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      ASN Senior Secondary School, Mayur Vihar

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Maulana Azad Institute of Dental Sciebces

    • PG College

      Santosh Medical & Dental College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Just completed PG

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 63 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft
    Listening to music, Theatre
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Pop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Biography Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    house,big bang theory, game of thrones, friends Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom, Aerobics, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Thai, Mexican, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Continental, South Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Abroad Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A perfect gentleman who respects her and both families’ .He should be well settled and belongs to a decent family. He should be supportive and caring towards our daughter and understand the responsibilities of married life. We are looking for a son who is compassionate and understand life and not afraid of taking challenges .He should be well travelled and well spoken . Location : New Delhi, Dwarka , Faridabad, Gurgaon, Rohtak, Panipat, Bhiwani , Hissar , Karnal , Rewari , Sonepat , Yamunanagar , Bahadurgarh, Jind, Shimla, Solan, Ranchi, Kannur, Chandigarh, Ludhiana, Patiala, Ajmer, Bikaner, Jaipur, Jodhpur, Haridwar, Agra, Ghaziabad, Lucknow, Meerut, Muzaffarnagar, Noida, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, India

    • Age

      28 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Agra, Ajmer, Bahadurgarh, Bhiwani , Bikaner, Chandigarh, Dwarka , Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Haridwar, Hissar , Jaipur, Jind, Jodhpur, Kannur, Karnal , Lucknow, Ludhiana, Meerut, Muzaffarnagar, New Delhi, Noida, Panipat, Patiala, Ranchi, Rewari , Rohtak, Sahibabad, Shimla, Solan, Sonepat , Yamunanagar

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Jatav, Scheduled Caste

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.D., MBBS

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Doctor, Govt. Services, Pilot, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $60,001 to $100,000

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 07th Sep, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Dehra, Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 23, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:08 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles