1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RWY7211 - Share her profile
    RWY7211
    • RWY7211

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    RWY7211 Last Online 02-Nov-16
    • 36, 5' 1"
    • M.A, B.Sc
    • Noida
    • Hardware/Telecom
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Currently I am working with IBM in NCR.  
    I have completed my graduation in B.Sc. Computer Science from RDVV University. 
    I have also done a 3 year Diploma in Civil Engineering from PolyTechnic College, M.A. in Sociology 
    and B.ED in Maths & Physics from RDVV. 
    I am working as senior operation Professional in Quality with IBM and stay here in Noida in a P.G..As far as my family is concerned, we are 5 members in a family. 
    My hobbies include dance,listening music, watching movies,traveling, reading magazines 
    and cooking. I love traveling and would like to explore almost every place that I could, with my partner. 
    I do not have much expectations but I would love to stay with a person who understands me and values each and every 
    moment of life.

    About her Family

    My father was working with MP Electricity Board in Jabalpur and got retired in 2008. 
    My mother is a house wife and I have two sisters. 
    One is M.Sc. Computer Science . My Brother-In-Law is working as a Assistant General Manager in L&T in Baroda. 
    Another sister is B.Tech in Computer Science and is working in Bangalore as a Senior Software Engineer.Brother in law is engineer in Intel.I have two cute nieces too. 
     
    We are a closely knit family with strong family values. I am a down to earth person who has a positive attitude towards life. I am spiritual and believes that whatever happens, happens for good.

    Education

    I have done my schooling in Mar Gregorious Memorial School in Jabalpur. and completed my graduation in B.Sc. Computer Science from RDVV University. 
     I have also done a 3 year Diploma in Civil Engeering from PolyTechnic College, M.A. in Socialogy 
     and B.ED in Maths & Physics from RDVV. 
     
    Proffessional Certificates: CLS (2009), ITILV3(2010), Six sigma green belt (2011), ISO 27001(2012), Advanced Problem solving approach training(2013)
    

    Occupation

    Currently I am working with IBM in NCR.I have worked in HCL for three and half years in Noida.I also taught Maths& Science in a school for more than 3 years at Jabalpur(hometown)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      M.G.M Higher Secondary School.Jabalpur

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Hawabagh Women's College

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Hardware/Telecom

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      IBM

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Saxena

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Politics
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Fantasy, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Crime Patrol, Satyamev Jayte, DID Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art
    Favourites : Kahani, Pinjar,veer jaara, andaz apna apna, a wednesday etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Card games, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : Upma, uttapam, Sandlwich,Dhokla, Poha, noodles etc.. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any hill station, lake view Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Please send interest if you are really serious about marriage.I do not have much expectations but I would love to stay with a person who understands me and values in each and every moment of life.I am loyal, caring, honest and dedicated towards my duties.

    • Age

      36 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu, Mathur, Mahisya

    • Manglik

      Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Jun, 2015

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 10, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles