1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    STS6655 - Share her profile
    STS6655
    • STS6655

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    14
    STS6655 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 39, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.A, B.Sc
    • Noida
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     "Greatness is not primarily a function of circumstance, greatness is first and foremost a matter of conscious choice and discipline".I am an intelligent,creative ,attractive and smart female.I have taken great efforts to mould my personality  and be the person I am . I thank my parents who have given me love and a great sense of security and an affectionate childhood which makes a warm and sensitive human being. I have  a convent educated background  and am Management Graduate from Jaipur University.Previously I was associated as an educationist with  a leading public school at  Kanpur. My family comprises of my parents and my younger  sister who is a film maker  at a leading organisation in Delhi and brother-in-law who is senior consultant at one of the  BIG FOUR in Delhi .My extended family comprises of people from Corporate World and Government servants.I am career oriented girl and attach  great importance to family values and draw great strength from my family.I attach importance to  value system , ethics and integrity in life and would expect the same from my prospective partener." Being Good Human is of prime importance in life and that is the inate quality I look  for in people I would like to associate with "  In short I think it would not be an exaggeration to say that I am bestowed with a personality which is a  a blend of best of both the Worlds.

    About her Family

    Father               Medical Supritendent Retd U P Govt 
    Mother               Housewife 
    Sister                 Manager in MNC 
    Brother-in-law  Manager in Delloite  
    Grandfather (M) Retd Income Tax Officer 
    Mausa               Marketing Head at an Indian MNC 
                             EX-Retd G M (BHEL) 
     
    Mausa            Retd Additional District Judge   
    Tau                 Retd Health Officer UP 
    Cousins 
    Brother          Business Analyst at MNC                                                                      Sister             Global head in MNC 
    Brother in law Investment Banker in NewYork 
    Brother           Marketing Manager at MNCSister             Occupational therapist at  Government  hospital at New York

    Education

    Academic Credentials 
    	PG Diploma in Management (HR & Marketing) from School of Management Studies, Jaipur National University 	MA (English) from Kanpur University  	B. Ed. From Kanpur University in 	B. Sc. From Kanpur University   
    Schooling St Marys Convent,Kanpur
    

    Occupation

    I work as an HR professional in a leading MNC at  NOIDA.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St Marys Convent High School,Kanpur

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Christ church college

    • PG College

      Christ Church College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Nigam

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Watching television, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Instrumental - Western
    Favourite read
    Romance, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Built to Last by Jim Collins Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mukteshvar Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    An intelligent and professionally qualified match.He should be progressive man having a positive outlook in life. The qualities I look out for is humility,sensitivity,patient listener,reliable,supportive.He should have a dyanamic personality and should be respectful to elders.

    • Age

      39 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, , Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 03rd Apr, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Lucknow City, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 06, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles