1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TSX9222 - Share her profile
    TSX9222
    • TSX9222

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    TSX9222 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 33, 5' 1"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Dallas
    • Scientist
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I'm a simple girl with big dreams. I want to do something which will make a difference to the society, country and world. I don't believe in social systems and age old practices which have no logic and sense. I believe in honesty and standing for the principles. I believe family and friendship are the biggest assets of a person. I'm a loving daughter, caring sister and a warm and sunny friend. I believe every person is cynical in his/her own special way and I'm no exception to that rule. :).. I also have my melt downs but I know when to stand up again and start fighting. I'm not very religious but I am a spiritual person. And secularism is very important to me and I would expect the same from my life partner.

    About her Family

    We are basically from Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh. My father just retired from New India assurance company. He is traditional but liberal and I am my daddy's daughter. My mother is a housewife and she is the one  to whom I owe my entire education, my career and my personality. She has been the driving force behind all my achievements. I have a younger sister, Varnika Verma who was working in DHL, Singapore as Senior Software Engineer. She is married to Mr. Amarendra Verma who is working as Team Lead in Cognizant, Springfield, MA. They have recently moved to USA. They have a 6 month old son who is my life line now! My sister is my world, my strength and the most wonderful woman in my life.  My brother-in-law is a son in my family and my new best friend. I am very close to my maternal aunts and uncles and they are like second set of parents. My family is highly educated and most of the people are in academics.

    Education

    I have a PhD in Molecular Biology from Center For Cellular and Molecular Biology, Hyderabad which is one of the top 3 institutes in the country for biological research. I am currently working as postdoctoral researcher in UTSW Medical Center, Dallas, Texas.
    

    Occupation

    After my PhD in basic molecular biology, I decided to extend my expertise in the field of neuroscience and so I study Adult Neurogenesis in Traumatic Brain Injury and the role of new born neurons in development of epilepsy. I am passionate about my work and I absolutely love what I do.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Bishop Johnson School & College, Civil Lines Allahabad

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      University of Allahabad

    • PG College

      University of Calicut

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Scientist

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      Center For Cellular and Molecular Biology

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Kayastha

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Bird watching, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Pop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Book Thief, Sense and Sensibility, Hitchhikers series, Jane Eyre, The Immortal life of Henrietta Lacks, Siddhartha, Memoirs of a Geisha, Harry Potter series, Lots of Mills and Boons, Short stories by O Henry ( Last leaf is fav)... and the list is endless :) Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    The Big Bang Theory, Sherlock Holmes, Parenthood, Gilmore girls, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : English movies : Ghost, Bridges of Madison County, Devil wears Prada, Its complicated, Pretty Woman, Erin Brokovitch, Arranged, French Kiss, Sleepless in Seattle, Sweet Home Alabama, Kung Fu Panda 1 and 2, You've got mail, The Iron Lady, Letters to Juliet, Julie and Julia, Chocolat, The Notebook, The Ultimate Gift, City of Angels... and again the list is endless... :) Hindi movies : DDLJ, Kuch Kuch Hota Hai, Chak De India, Rang de Basanti, Jab we met, Hum Tum,... and many more :) Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Scrabble
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : I specialize in Rajma Chawal (as per my friends and family) but I can cook lots more.. i like cooking :) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I have thoroughly enjoyed Garhwal and Kumaon ranges in north India. I have travelled to Singapore, Malaysia, Germany, Switzerland, Italy and France. I did my Europe Trip all by myself all alone and that was the best thing that I did to myself. :) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I will not lie if I say that I have grown up reading mills and boons and like every other girl I have dreamt of a perfect fairly tale husband!!!. But life is not a fairy tale off-course!! But whats the harm if we make it??? So, I would like a life partner who is sunny, warm, loving and caring both to me and to my family. Someone who respects me and my dreams. I understand love is not a one way traffic and it is based on mutual respect and trust, so my spouse can expect the same from me and in turn I will not disappoint him. I would also like my partner to be intelligent and humble at the same time. He should have a good sense of humor, patience, a clean heart and an open mind. I believe it is OK if u don't earn lakhs every month but Its not Ok if u cannot be helpful to someone, cannot empathize with someone and cannot bring a smile to someone's face. I hope I have made clear what kind of life partner I want :)

    • Age

      34 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional, Project Manager - IT, Scientist, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Average

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 15th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Lucknow City, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 20, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles