1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TUA1948 - Share her profile
    TUA1948
    • TUA1948

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    TUA1948 Last Online today
    • 32, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, BCA
    • Faridabad
    • Others
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     QUALIFICATION	:	:	B.C.A (Bachelor in Computer Application)  
    from M.D. University Rohtak,  
    Completed M.B.A (Management of Business Application) from Sikkim Manipal University 
     
    PERSONALITY		:	Good looking submissive 
    					Pleasant Manners, Soft spoken &  
    adjusting nature.	 
     
    COLOUR COMPLEXION	Fair & attractive 
     
    HOBBIES			        :	Listening Music, Watching Movies & Social  
    Service. 
    GRAND FATHER		:	Late. Sh. Ram Chand Sahai 
     
    GRAND MOTHER 	:	Late Smt. Savitri Devi

    About her Family

    FATHER 			:	Sh. Praveen Kumar Saxena 
    					Retd. From M/s Escorts Ltd. As a Asst.  
    Manager,  (Haryana). 
    Presently Working in M/s Kellis Engineering Works. 
     
    MOTHER 			:	Smt. Shashi Saxena 
    					House Wife 
     
    SISTER			:	1) Miss Upasana Saxena 
    					Done Fashion Designing Diploma fom Govt.  
    Institute, (Haryana). 
    Done One Year Office Management from Faridabad. 
    2) Miss Divya Saxena 
    Doing B-Tech from M.D. University 
     
    BROTHER			:	Mr. Prateek Kumar					Expired 
    BUA JI			:	Mrs. Manju Saxena 
    HouseWife 
    FUFA JI			:	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Saxena 
    Working With B.D.A. as a Survey Engineer, . 
    BUA JI			:	Mrs. Sobhana Saxena 
    HouseWife 
    FUFA JI			:	Mr. Sudhir Saxena 
    Working With M/s T- Series as a Engineer, , (U.P) 
    MAMA JI 			:	Sh. Shailender Saxena 
    Working as a teacher in Sr. Sec. School,  (U.P) 
    MAMI JI			:	Smt. Anita Saxena 
    Working as a teacher in Sr. Sec. School,  (U.P) 
    MOUSA JI 			:	Sh. Satish Chandra Johri 
    Retd From Tisco Engineering as a Sr. Manager. 
    MOUSI JI			:	Smt. Madhu Johri House Wife 
    GOTRA			:	Parsolwal 
    FAMILY STATUS		:	Own House  (Haryana)

    Education

    QUALIFICATION	:	:	B.C.A (Bachelor in Computer Application) from M.D. University Rohtak,  
     
    Completed M.B.A (Management of Business Application) from Sikkim Manipal University
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Modern Vidya Niketan Senior Secondary School, Sector 17

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Aggarwal P.G College , Ballabgarh

    • PG College

      STG International

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      saxena

    • Gothra

      Parsolwal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Short films
    Desired Partner

    He should be well educated, in good professional soft spoken , loving , caring. & should have respect for his elders Loyal, Trustable person, can take responsibility of his family at his own

    • Age

      32 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Education

      Diploma, B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BCA, B.IT, B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 10th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 29, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles