1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAAW3862 - Share her profile
    ZAAW3862
    • ZAAW3862

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZAAW3862 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 31, 5' 4"
    • M.A, MA in Mass Communication, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Journalist
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We belong to upper middle class and live in Delhi. My daughter is pursuing MS in Media Ventures from Boston University, Massachusetts, USA. Prior to this she was working as Asstt Editor in Premium English news paper Hindustan Times, Delhi and because of her professional achievements she got a scholarship of $30,000 from the Boston University for the one year course in Media Ventures which costs $90,000. She is expected to return by August 2017 but will visit India in April-May. We expect an excellent job for her in India or even abroad. She is a  graduate with Honours from one of India's top college Miranda House and has done Masters in Mass Media also. She is a dynamic journalist and has won awards. She loves cooking and believes in family values. She loves to work for the cause of re homing homeless and abandoned animals and was actively involved in it. She has a passion for food and loves cooking as well.She loves reading and travelling.

    About her Family

    Ours is a small family. We belong to a very respectable and educated Kayastha family from Bihar settled in Delhi since last 37 years. Our relatives are well placed and we believe in cultural values. She has an elder sister who is married and lives in Bangalore . Her husband is an IITian and was associate vice president in leading business news channel. Now he has his own small company.I am Editor of a magazine Policy Pulse. I have worked with Aaj tak (India Today group) also. Prior to that I have worked in the Times of India group for 28 years in various senior capacities. My wife is a home maker.We have our own Flat in Mayur Vihar, Delhi near Akshar Dham.

    Education

    Pursuing MS in Media Venture from Boston University, USA. Done B A Hons. from Miranda House College, Delhi University. Has done Masters in Mass Communications also.
    

    Occupation

    Was Asstt. Editor with one of India's top English news paper.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Somer Ville

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Miranda House, Delhi University

    • PG College

      College of Communication Boston University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      MA in Mass Communication

    • Occupation

      Journalist

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Ambastha

    • Gothra

      Parashar

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    Moghlai
    I Cook : Non Veg Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a dynamic groom from reputed colleges . He should be liberal, smart and belong to a cultured family.

    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All, Khatri, Mathur, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, ICWA, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, ML/LLM, M.Phil

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bhagalpur District, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 11, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:17 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles