1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZARS3069 - Share her profile
    • ZARS3069

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZARS3069 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 5"
    • M.Phil, M.A, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Student
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    She is fond of travelling, is an adventure sports enthusiast and has an ear for good music. She also has a knack for making friends and enjoys talking. She is interested in different sports and and loves to swim and jog. Won a medal in Shooting competition at Central University of Hyderabad. 
     A sophisticated, charming, smart and well educated girl. She would like to be gainfully employed after her marriage and is perfectly capable of striking an amicable balance between personal and professional life. Born and brought up in Delhi, where we reside. She is currently pursuing her PHD in cognitive sciences from IIT Gandhinagar.

    About her Family

    We belong to a reputed family from Allahabad. Her maternal grandfather (Nana) Late Mr. K.C. Srivastava was Vice- President of Income Tax Appellate Tribunal and her paternal grandfather(Baba) Late Mr. Nandan Gopal Srivastava was a Class I officer and editor in the Ministry Of Health, New Delhi. He was the president of the Allahabad University union in his heyday. Her Mama, an ex Marine Engineer, owns a Plastic moulding factory in Noida. 
    Father: Dr. Madhuban Gopal  
    PHD in Organic Chemistry from University of Ottawa, Canada and MBA from FMS Delhi University 
    Consultant of Department of Agriculture and Cooperation for Monitoring of Pesticide Residues at National Level. Former Emeritus Scientist and Former National Fellow at the Pusa Institute  
    Mother: Dr. Manjari Gopal 
    MEd and PHD from University of Ottawa, Canada 
    Associate Professor at Delhi University. 
    Brother: Vardhaman Gopal 
    Studied Electronics and Computers at BCIT  Canada. 
    Telecom Analyst in Vancouver


    •	Schooling: Apeejay Noida  
    •	Bachelors: Kamla Nehru College, Delhi University (Psychology- Hons) 
    •	Masters: Punjab University (Psychology) 
    •	Cleared her UGC NET JRF (an exam conducted which  is mandatory for University teaching). 
    M. Phil in Cognitive Science from Central University of Hyderabad. All in First Division. Gold-medallist in MPhil. 
    Presently PhD scholar at IIT Gandhinagar with full UGC-NET scholarship.


    Past Work Ex: Worked as an officer in The Cabinet Secretariat of India in the Performance Management 	Division. 
    Currently pursuing PhD at IIT Gandhinagar with full scholarship

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Apeejay Noida, an English Medium Public School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Kamla Nehru - Delhi University

    • PG College

      Punjab Univ/ Univ of Hyd

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Indian Institute of Technology

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Photography, Singing
    Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Desired Partner

    We seek an alliance with a like-minded, well- educated and well settled individual, from a close knit and broad-minded family with good family values.

    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik


    • Smoke


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 27th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 17, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:48 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles