1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZASU3067 - Share her profile
    • ZASU3067

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZASU3067 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 2"
    • M.Ed, B.Ed
    • Bareilly
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Time - 2:10 am 
    Place- Shahdra (Delhi) 
    I am a simple, confident, ambitious person with positive attitude, friendly, understanding and down to earth. I am Assistant teacher (TGT) in Government Girls Inter College (GGIC).  
    We belongs to reputed kayastha family basically from Budaun near- bareilly but at present I am posted near bareilliy. 
    I would like to continue my study after marriage. I am also doing the preparation of P.hd. 
    I love singing, theatre, watching movie, dancing, traveling, computer programming,interacting with people and learn something new. I have also given auditions and participated in singing competitions & won prizes too. I also participated in many competitions in school days like National Children's Science Congress(NCSC) programme as team leader at state level, Indian Administration Services debate competition got 2nd rank,rotary clubs programmes and many other cultural acTivities too.

    About her Family

    Grand father - Late Sr. K.S. Johari , M.A. Geography, Principal in S.K. Inter College Budaun  
    Father- Late Sr. Sunil Johari, M.A. Economics, Lecturer in N.M.S.N. Dass college Budaun 
     Smt. Rekha Johari, B.A., IGD Bombay Art, Housewife 
    Brother- Aakash Johari, B.tech, Software Engineer in Microsoft, Hyderabad 
    Fufa ji- Dr. G.P. Johari, Retired, Reader Dept. of Economics Gaziabad. 
    Bua ji- Late Smt. Shobha Johari, Housewife 
    Fufa ji- Sr. Hari Om Saxena,R.J.H.S. District Session Judge , Jaipur 
    Bua ji- Smt. Manju Saxena, worked in B.ed. College Jaipur


    B.A. from Rohilkhand University (Gold Medalist),  
    M.A. Rohilkhand University 
    B.Ed. and M.Ed. (Got 3rd Rank) from Banasthali Vidyapeeth, Rajasthan(World's largest women university) 
    Advance Diploma in Computer Science.


    * Senior Faculty member in Dept. of Computer Science in R.R.G. Inter College(4years) 
    *Assistant Professor in B.B.K.M.,B.ed College Ujhani (2 years) 
    *Guest Lecturer In IGNOU (B.Ed.), Budaun (2years) 
    *At present in Govt. Service, working as Assistant Teacher (TGT) in GGIC, posted in Bareilly. 
    I also got placement from Banasthali Vidyapith in Jain Group Indor and worked there few months.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Banasthali Vidyapith

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Goverment Girls Inter College (GGIC)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Budaun Near-Bareilly Uttarpradesh.

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Light of Asia, Paradise Lost, Geetanjali, Hamlet, Twelfth Knight, Untouchable, Guide, Wings of Fire, Tale Danda, Great Expectations, Five point someone, julius caesar, Trojan War,Emma,Arms and the man Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    MTV Unplugged, The Mask:Animated Series, Reality shows,wizards of waverly place, The suite life of Zack & cody,Coke Studio Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Bowling, Chess, Card games, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian , Chinese & South Indian. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill station Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Caring,Cheerful,Smart, Well Educated, Supportive and understanding in nature.

    • Age

      29 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Delhi, Uttar Pradesh,Gurgaon, Faridabad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Gupta, Kayastha- All, Mahisya, Mathur

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, BPO/ITeS, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 11th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 21, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles