1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAVT4432 - Share her profile
    ZAVT4432
    • ZAVT4432

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZAVT4432 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 5"
    • B.Ed, B.A, B.sc (information technology)
    • New Delhi
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is a beautiful,tall,very fair and homely girl who is nourished with family values. She is open minded and confident . she loves cooking and enjoy traveling,listening music and watching movies. She belongs to a well educated family and is seeking a good family with same values.

    About her Family

    There are six members in my family. Myself (Father) B.Sc. from Delhi university, working as a  HR manager in Tops company, staying in Delhi. 
    Mother is graduate from Delhi University and house wife.	. The other two daughter are studying. One is doing her post graduation In MBA and other one , doing graduation from delhi university 
     
    Grand Father  Late Sri Bikrama Ditya Lal, retired from Railways and was a Religious person. 
     
    Bade papa Col (Dr) Ashok Kumar Srivastava, MBBS(AFMC, Pune). 
    Now retired from AMC(Army Medical Corps) in 2005. 
     
    Badi mummy  Shashi Srivastava, a House wife, a Graduate of Kolkata University. 
    Did PG in Fashion Designing From New Delhi. 
     
    Brother 
    (Elder) 
    1)Ashutosh Srivastava, BE (Computers) From AIT, Pune, 
    working as Project Manager,  
     
    Bhabhi - BE(CS),working as Lead Engineer in TCS, . 
     
    2)Kunal srivastava ,BE (Computers) From  Pune ,working as a lead engineer in  Bangalore. 
    Bhabhi  working as a software engineer in SAP. 
     
    Three Sisters all elder to me, married and well settled in Delhi and MP.

    Education

    she has done her schooling from convent school from St. Josephs academy. Has done her graduation in computer science.  Has done three years diploma in computers from NIIT. has also done B.A from delhi university. Also she has B.ed from kurukshetra university
    

    Occupation

    interested in teaching profession and working in vidya bharati school
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Ed

    • School Name

      St Joseph Academy

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      NIIT

    • Other UG Degree

      B.sc (information technology)

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Vidya bharati school

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Srivastava

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Interests
    Listening to music, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Short stories, Comics
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic
    Favourites : Dilwale dulhaniya le jaayenge, kuch kuch hota hai , fashion and taare zameen par. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All, Mahisya, Mathur, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 19th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      DelhiPaharganj,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 13, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:22 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/Pooradam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles