1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUT4951 - Share her profile
    ZUUT4951
    • ZUUT4951

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZUUT4951 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • New Delhi
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Namaste, 
     
    I won't praise my daughter like every father will do..all i can say..she is my daughter but never have been less than a son for me... she is a gem person, full of life, always smiling and cheerful who adds happiness to everything around her....!!!! 
     
    Now words from her... 
     
    Hey there,thanks for stopping by my profile.. 
    The profile has been created by my parents and i have been told to do a write up which i guess is toughest thing to think upon...!!!!! :) 
     
    To be honest, i don't have high set of unrealistic expectations.. but yeah i am looking for someone who is down to earth, clear with his life's goal...jovial by nature...intelligent and values emotion of others... 
     
    I dont see my life as boring one so my partner would be my true partner in crime...so, someone who is equally travel freak and lives everyday to the fullest...carries a smiling n pleasing personality would always be a big turn on factor for me :) 
     
    And if anything would be left...i am sure me and him will work upon it together...!! 
     
    I wont deny that i am career oriented person and thus i would prefer working after marriage, but yes, I feel this would be a decision taken by me and my partner mutually provided it doesn't become any obstacle in our personal and family priorities :) 
     
    I was born in a very nuclear family of 3, me and my parents. My mom is home maker and dad is retired now from sbi co-operative. they are residing in hometown only and visit here often... 
     
     
    I am residing in delhi from past 6 years now but it won't be any constraint for me to change or get settled anywhere else..life demands change for good!!! 
     
    Academically....I have done my masters from delhi itself in year 2012 with distinction..and my throughout schooling and college has been done from convent background. 
    Currently i am working in world's leading swedish multinational telecom company in global shared service domain as Global HR. 
     
    As a person, i am fond of music, travelling, blog writing, gyming, photography, solving crosswords, playing guitar and cooking coz I am a hig time foodie.. 
     
    Last but not the least, I would like to say..truth n honesty are core principles of my life...I hate lie and dual standard people and thus expect that level of transparency from people around me too!! 
     
    Thanks for sparing your time in reading it out.. 
    if you believe n find the thought process are alike please share your consent, or if you get an interest from our end, kindly respond to it..whatever it would be.. as its always good to keep things less dicy and clear than waiting long... :)  
     
    Our contact details can be shared once needed.. 
    p.s: we dont believe in dowry and caste system and thus not in favor of it..!! 
     
    Good luck with your partner search and god bless you!!

    About her Family

    My parents are based out at Patna and visit me here often.

    Education

    Throughout convent educated with distinction. University topper in graduation and college rank holder in Masters. 
    Masters from IP University and BBA from Women's College.
    

    Occupation

    With total exp of 4.6 years, I am working as HR Global shared services with world's largest Swedish Telecom company.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St.Joseph Convent High School

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Women\'s College, Convent

    • PG College

      IP University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Swedish Telecom Co.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Mom : Asthana, Dad: Ambastha

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, House Music, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Humour, Comics
    Favourites : Prefer blogs now.. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, GOT, HIMYM, Dexter, Prison Break, Sarabhai vs Sarabhai, Big Bang, Breaking Bad n more.. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Bowling, Scrabble, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Thai
    I Cook : Well, not praising myself but yes I am a foodie and love to cook...!! Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Country side n Mountains.. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Well I dont see my life as boring one so my partner would be my true partner in crime...so, someone who is equally travel freak and lives everyday to the fullest...someone who carries a smiling face n pleasing personality would always be a big turn on factor for me :)

    • Age

      29 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering)

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Scientist, Hardware/Telecom, Financial Services/Accounting, Consultant

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      PatnaCity,Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 15, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles