1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZW8321 - Share her profile
    • ZUZW8321

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUZW8321 Last Online 22-Oct-16
    • 30, 5' 1"
    • B.A, Working as an Asstt. Manager in a Multinational Foreign Bank at HYDERABAD.
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     My Daughter was born at Buxar at 01:40am. and is a native of Muzaffarpur, Bihar. Brought up at Ghaziabad (U.P.) studied B.A. and DIPLOMA in FRENCH Language in Delhi. She is Non- mangalik, Vegetarian (Eggetarian, can adjust with Non-vegetarian Groom). She is very attractive, slim, smart, wheatish and beautiful. She is of affectionate and Caring nature. She values relationship and family. She is a Sweet, simple and submissive girl. She has come from a Teacher\'s family. She is a well mannered & confident girl with very sharp memory. She is rising in her career regularly. She joined an MNC.Bank at HYDERABAD as a Customer Service Executive, 8 Yrs. back and got regular Promotions for her Dedicated work, good Performance and presently working as an ASSISTANT MANAGER in Managerial Cadre.

    About her Family

    Father, Shri Sudhir Chandra Shrivastava is a Headmaster( Retd.) from Pvt.High School. 
    Grand Father, Late Ram Chandra Prasad, Principal, Govt. Higher Secondary School, Muzaffarpur, Bihar. 
    Mother is a Home Maker. 
    Eldest Brother, is working as a Manager in Accounts Deptt. of a Pvt. Company. 
    Elder Sister is married and is working as a Sr. Manager in an M.N.C. in Delhi. 
    Jeeja ji is a Fashion Designer Businessman in Garments line. 
    Elder Uncles are Retd. Govt. Employees. 


    4 Semesters Diploma Course in FRENCH Language from the Institution, ALLIANCE FRANCAISE DE DELHI, New Delhi. 
    B.A. (Delhi University).


    I am working in Managerial Grade as an Asstt. Manager in a Multinational Foreign Bank, H.S.B.C.  . I have been working in this BANK for 8 yrs. and getting regular promotions on my efficient work. I am confident. My future is BRIGHT.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Delhi University.

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Learnt Basic Knowledge of Computer Application.

    • Other UG Degree

      Working as an Asstt. Manager in a Multinational Foreign Bank at HYDERABAD.

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 45 Kg

    • Habits

      Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting antiques, Dancing
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Desired Partner

    The Groom should be honest, Civilized and well Cultured and of affectionate & Caring nature. He should be respectful. He may guide and suggest in proving me a better life partner.

    • Age

      30 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Bangalore, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Indore, Mumbai, New Delhi, Noida, Pune/ Chinchwad, Others

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, MBA/PGDM, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Planning Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Service Engineering, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.35 Lakh,  $25,001 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Buxar,Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 03, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:01 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles