1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTT7231 - Share her profile
    • ZVTT7231

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVTT7231 Last Online 16-Oct-16
    • 24, 5' 2"
    • M.Sc, B.Com
    • Gurgaon
    • Student
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     She is currently pursuing her MS degree in Finance (MSF) from Brandeis University, Boston, USA. She would be finishing this course by December 2016. Earlier, she finished her B.Com from one of the top college from Bangalore and was working with a renowned MNC firm till Feb 2015. The family has spent most of the last two decades in Bangalore and has recently relocated to Gurgaon. 
    She is a cheerful, fun-loving girl. Her primary education was done in the us while her father was employed in the us. the rest of her schooling (and college) has been in Bangalore from institutions that are top-ranked in the country. she worked with a french investment banking MNC in Bangalore till February 2015, after which her family relocated to Gurgaon. She has been an outstanding student all through. She is currently pursuing the Masters in Finance (MSF) course at Brandeis University in Boston (USA) -  The MSF program at Brandeis is ranked among top 5 programs in MSF in the US (by financial times, ft.com). She will be finishing this course by December 2016. 
    In her earlier years, she has learnt violin and the keyboard. during her childhood days in the US, she used to be a part of the South bay youth orchestra, playing violin. she has also completed her black-belt in Taekwondo while she was in school. In her college, she has been active in cultural festivals and has won several awards in contemporary dance performances. She has also been leading several initiatives at the college level and has been very visible in extra-curricular and co-curricular forums in her college. At home, She loves to bake all sorts of cakes and cookies. she is also an amateur dog-trainer and is quite passionate about animal rights, in general. she is quite outgoing and social, and fun to interact with. she is extremely close to her family and goes the extra mile to keep everyone happy and cheerful.

    About her Family

    Sohini's father is a Senior Executive in a well-known it firm; mother is a housewife. Sohini's elder brother is a Computer Engineer, currently working in the US. the brother got married last year; his wife is also a Computer Engineer. 
    The family is originally from Patna. Most of the family and extended family are based out of Patna and Delhi-NCR. Sohini comes from a well-reputed Kayastha family from Patna. Her great-grandfather, (late) Shri Girija Prasad is well known in the kayastha community in Bihar for his contributions to the Kayastha Mahasabha. Her paternal grandfather retired as the HOD at Bihar veterinary college. Her maternal grandfather retired as the principal of NMCH, Patna.


    Currently pursuing MS (Finance) from Brandeis University, USA.


    Student at Brandeis University, pursuing MS Finance. Currently doing summer internship in Boston.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Brandeis University, USA

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Gurgaon, Haryana

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Student Visa

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, MBA/PGDM, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Consultant, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion


    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Jun, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 19, 1992

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles