1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYX5325 - Share her profile
    • ZVYX5325

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 1"
    • M.D., MBBS
    • New Delhi
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. we are settled in Delhi for more than 30 years. She is born and brought up in Delhi. She is pursuing MD in Community Medicine from SMC, Meerut. She has previously worked as Resident Doctor in Max Super Speciality Hospital, Delhi and also at G.T.B. Hospital, Delhi. 
    Family details and her particulars are given below -- 
    > 2005 - 2010 -     Completed m.b.b.s (x.x.m.u) 
    > 2010 - 2011 -     Completed internship from x.x.m.u 
    > Sept-dec,2011 - Cleared F.M.G.E and registered with M.C.I and D.M.C 
    > 2012                 -  Joined as Junior Resident in Vinayak Hospital, Delhi 
    > 2013                 -  Joined as Junior Resident at Guru Teg Bahadur Hospital,  
                                     Delhi Govt. (Gynae dept.)    
    > 2015                 - Joined Max.Hospital as Resident Doctor. 
    > 2016                 - Pursuing MD in Community Medicine since April 2016. 
    About her -  
    Her friends describe her as organized, disciplined, caring, polite, homely and respectful towards elders. she likes reading, cooking, watching movies and has travelled India and abroad (U.S etc) 
    Family details -  
    >> Father -  Additional Director (Scientist 'E') in Central Govt. (C.P.C.B), Ministry of environment,    Delhi 
    >> Mother - M.A, B.Ed, Former teacher, homemaker by choice.  
    >> Younger sister -  Completed B.tech/M.S.(engg.) in Computer science 
                                        Engineering from Maryland, USA 
    >> Younger brother -  Pursuing B.tech (CSE) from a govt. Engg. college, delhi. 
    >> bade papa - all retired from govt. jobs viz. (1) PWD Patna (superintendent  
                                engg.), (2) JDVM degree college, kanpur, (3)  Irrigation dept.  
                                Jharkhand (4) UPSRTC, kanpur 
    >> Mama -  Doctor (Paediatrics), owns Nursing home in Howrah, Kolkata 
    >> Mami -   Gynaecologist, owns maternity Nursing home in Kolkata. 
    >> Cousins (bro)  
                        - M.B.B.S/M.D/D.M. (Nephrologist) Assistant professor in Kolkata 
                          Medical College 
                        - M.B.B.S/ M.S./MCh. (Neurologist) in Bangalore 
                        - Deputy secretary, Bihar legislative council, Patna 
                        - Other cousins settled in india and abroad (engineers, professors,  
                          PO etc) 
    >> cousin (sis) 
                         - Dentist, chennai  
                         - Teaching 
    >> Bhabhi  -  Ophthalmologist (DNB) 
                        -  Psychiatrist (MD)

    About her Family

    Not filled in


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Others, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Desired Partner

    Looking preferably M.D/M.S medico boy from reputed Kayastha Srivastava family residing in Delhi/NCR or other metro cities. We don't believe in dowry. Non medicos and mangliks kindly excuse.

    • Age

      29 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Kanpur, Lucknow

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Occupation


    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 09th Oct, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 04, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles