1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVZS7351 - Share her profile
    • ZVZS7351

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 24, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Others
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     A happy go lucky girl who loves to enjoy life as much as she can. She loves cooking, travelling, reading and watching sitcoms. 
    She is an animal lover, loves her fishes and enjoy feeding animals and birds. 
    Believes in Lord Krishna. My daughter can get along with everyone as she has an extrovert personality.  
    She has worked with Air India Ltd. for two years and  after that she worked as a specialist in an IP management MNC in Noida for an year. Of late, she has left her job and is now a freelance writer. Her current role as a freelancer allows her to read and simultaneously gives her the opportunity to maintain a healthier work-life balance.  
    My daughter is vegetarian and doesn\'t know how to cook non vegetarian food.  Her only wish is that her partner should never force her to eat or cook non vegetarian food. My humble request to all those who show interest in my daughter\'s profile, please consider this fact and if you are okay then only proceed further.

    About her Family

    Grandfather (paternal)- Late Sh. Krishan Kumar Srivastava (Indian Railways) 
    Grandmother (paternal)- Late Smt. Sushila Srivastava (home maker) 
    Grandfather (maternal)- Late Sh. Bhagwan Swaroop Saxena (Retd. from Indian Railways) 
    Grandmother(maternal)- Smt. Brij Bala Saxena (homemaker) 
    Father- Rakesh Kumar Srivastava- Working in Govt sector, (Indian Railways) 
    Mother- Deepali Rakesh- Teacher in a pvt school. 
    Brother- Rahul Srivastava- (MBA (Marketing) Asst Manager in a Hyderabad based Pvt.Company. 
    Sister in law- Vineeti Srivastava- (MBA (Finance)- homemaker) 
    Her father has one elder brother and a sister. 
    Her mother has one elder brother and one younger sister.


    She has done her bachelors in Eng Literature from Delhi University. She has completed her graduation in 2013, after that she pursued MBA (HR) from Symbiosis Distance Learning Center (Pune). She has plans to pursue higher studies as she loves enhancing her knowledge.


    She is a go-getter and a pro-active learner. Did well in all her jobs and now has moved to a work from home set up so that she can devote her time to her family and look after her responsibilities. For her ,we need an equally dedicated person who is attached to his family and should respect the decision of my daughter of not pursuing a full time job which may not allow her to fulfill her duties towards her family.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • PG College

      Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      CPA Global

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Blogging
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : Who will cry when you die Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Two & a Half Men, The Big Bang Theory, Stories by Rabindranath Tagore, NEWS, How do they do it. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
    Favourites : DDLJ, 2012, PS-I love you, Half Ticket, Andaz Apna Apna, Gravity, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian
    I Cook : Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    INDIA :) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a person who can help our daughter achieving her goals and stand by her in difficult times. A man who knows how to balance work and life.

    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education


    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th Oct, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      DelhiPaharganj,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 02, 1992

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Voter ID Card

    Similar Profiles