1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWYU7987 - Share her profile
    • ZWYU7987

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWYU7987 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Mumbai
    • Fashion Designer
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am easy and happy going person. My friends find me very flexible and adaptable .. i have been staying away from home from almost 10 years for studies and now work which has made me a very adjustable and independent person. Love travelling and exploring new things. I prefer living peaceful life with little twist of fun & adventure. I like watching movies and doing water sports and have done almost all of its kind.  
    I have been working since 4 years and have travelled hongkong, china & Malaysia due to work.  
    i have Grown up in a liberal & nuclear family and believe in family values and culture. 
    "My life mantra is i have born to be real not perfect".

    About her Family

    We are originally from Bihar (Patna). But due to my transferably job I have been posted in several part of North India.Myself father of the bride is working in Aditya Birla Insulator As HR Head In (kolkata) (PGDM XISS Ranchi And LLB) 
    Mom is a house wife (MA Hindi). But is very much in social Service She is the member of Rotary Club, Mahila Mandal to name a few. She actively take part in Social services campaigns.Her mother is the Anchor of our family. She has always been my support in thick and thin of life. Her Sister is MBA in (HR ) Presenly living in London . She is married. Our Son In Law is presently Posted in london working in IT (DELL). My daughter  was born in Patna. She did her schooling in different part of North India. To be precise she did her 10th from Sacred Heart School (Daltonganj) 12th from DAV Public School (Daltonganj) (Jharkhand) Graduation from MS Ramaiha (Bangalore) MBA from (FDDI Noida). And got her college placement in Catwalk worked there for 1.5 years th


    PGDM & specialization in Footwear technology from FDDI Noida and B.sc Biotech from M. Ramaiah Bangalore. She did her schooling in different part of North India. To be precise she did her 10th from Sacred Heart School (Daltonganj) 12th from DAV Public School (Daltonganj) (Jharkhand) Graduation from MS Ramaiha (Bangalore) MBA from (FDDI Noida). And got her college placement in Catwalk worked there for 1.5 years then Switched to An Footwear MNC Pavers England.


    Currently working as branch merchandiser /  business manager in a multi national retail company, head office in mumbai. I have been working since 4 years.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Sacred heart, daltonganj

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      M.S Ramaiah College

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Fashion Designer

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Pavers England

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 51 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Old film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Fantasy, Romance, Self-help
    Favourites : Kite runner, not without my daughter, all chetan bhagat's & ravindar singh's writting Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Vampire diaries, game of throne, friends & gossip girls Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Bowling, Card games, Badminton, Adventure sports, Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian
    I Cook : Basic indian food as well as some chinese cuisine Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Thailand, maldives, europe. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for somebody who is true gentle Man. One who should be with my daughter in every situation of life. Self made person, honest and open minded.

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown, Wheatish, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 17th Feb, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Patna City, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 22, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles