1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXUU1325 - Share her profile
    • ZXUU1325

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address,
    • Education,
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 7"
    • B.Com
    • Noida
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     My daughter is a simple yet modern person. Her life partner should be intellectually stimulating, with a good personality, down-to-earth and adjusting. She has been brought up in a liberal, open & disciplined atmosphere. 
    She has been a very good student throughout her career. 
    She is slim 5\'7\" tall, quite fair, has hazel eyes, long curly hair and a charming personality.  
    She has been a good badminton player and represented her college and organizations (where she worked) in various competitions and got prizes also. She has also been a member of Dramatics Society in her college. She is extrovert, of mixing nature & befriends people easily and hence very popular in her friend circle. 
    She is a voracious reader and keeps on trying to improve her career profile. 
    P.S. We are not keen on Kundali/Horoscope matching.

    About her Family

    Ours is a nuclear family from Upper middle class. Most of our relatives are well placed at either in Govt. or Private Sector at good positions in India as well as abroad. 
    Originally we are from Bihar but now settled in Noida (U.P). 
    I have retired as AGM from NTPC Ltd., a Maharatna PSU and my wife is a homemaker. Though topper of her batch in B.A (Home Science) from Bihar University and a MSW from Delhi University she decided to devote her time to family instead of pursuing her professional career.    
    My elder daughter is a B.A (Geog. Hons.,Miranda House, Delhi University) /MSc. settled in Bangalore and married to a senior executive presently working in Schneider Electric. She is currently pursuing her full time B.Ed from Karnataka University.


    Schooling : Delhi Public School, Faridabad. Received CBSE National Merit-based Scholarship for undergraduate studies. 
    Graduation : B.Com (Hons) First Division from Sri Ram College of Commerce (Delhi University).


    While she was in Final Year in SRCC she got placed as Associate, Financial Research in a Hyderabad based M.N.C. Hedge Fund D.E.Shaw & Co. where she worked for two years. 
    Then, she came back to join as Probationary Officer in the Oriental Bank of Commerce. 
    As ambitious as she has always been she left that career to try her hands in Civil services. She appeared for the Civil services exam twice but as hard luck would have it could not clear the mains. 
    After 2 years she again joined Banking Services as Probationary Officer in State Bank of India in the year 2014 and was allotted Delhi Circle.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Delhi Public School

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Shri Ram College of Commerce, Delhi University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      State Bank of India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Noida, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Politics
    Sports Fitness
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 11" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Govt. Services, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Police, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Scientist, Service Engineering, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type

      Athletic, Slim

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 15th Aug, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 23, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Education

      Degree Certificate

    • Address

      Voter ID Card

    • Age

      PAN Card

    Similar Profiles