1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXUX9511 - Share her profile
    ZXUX9511
    • ZXUX9511

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZXUX9511 Last Online 08-Dec-16
    • 26, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is our elder child. We also have one son is a student of IPU, Delhi. I am a Dy. General Manager in a Navratna PSU. My wife is a perfect homemaker. She is a Graduate from Kanpur Univ. & Diploma in Systems Management from NIIT and a Housewife. 
     
    My daughter did her initial schooling from Nursery to Std. V at Notre Dame Convent, Patna and since I shifted to New Delhi, she did her remaining schooling from Std. VI to 12th (CBSE 2008) from Carmel Convent School, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi. She did her B.Tech (Electrical) in 2012 from Lingayas, Faridabad (MDU, Rohtak). Throughout her education and now work, she has continually lived with her parents. Earlier, she worked with a JV company of NTPC and Reliance Infrastructure as Electrical Engineer and posted at their NOIDA office. Presently, she is on a direct contract position with a leading PSU under Ministry of Power, Govt. of India as Engineer (E-1 grade).  
     
    My daughter is a hard worker with a lot of stamina. She has a strong personality and excellent communication skills. Professionally, she is already a top performer for her company. She is also down to earth and much disciplined with good manners. She gets up early in the morning and has a very regulated work life routine and has time for everything i.e. helping her mother in kitchen, baking, catching-up with elders and brothers and sisters, gym and weight training, attending office (5 days week), getting entertained, grooming the pet dog and so on.   

    About her Family

    Dada ji (late): Electrical Engineer (2nd Batch of BIT, Sindri - Retired in 1990 as MD, BHPC and Chief Engineer, BSEB. 
    Dadi: MA (Patna Univ), B.Ed - Housewife 
    Bade Papa: GM, POWERGRID  
    Badi Mummy: M.A., B.Ed., Teacher, Mother's International School, Delhi 
    Phupha: ED, SAIL (Posted in Delhi) 
    Bua: M.A. (Econ.), Housewife 
    Mama: Editor, AAJTAK TV News Channel,   
    Mami: Housewife 
     
    Nana: Retired from business. 
    Nani (Late): Housewife.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Notre Dame, Patna & Carmel Convent, Chanakyapuri, Delhi

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      MDU, Rohtak

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Srivastava

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets, Singing
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Western, Blues, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Masterchef, TLC, Monk, House etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Favourites : Movies with Depp, Hanks etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Mexican
    I Cook : Italian, Baking and basic food items. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Havelock - Andaman, Goa, Himachal Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th Feb, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 09, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles