1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYU4653 - Share her profile
    • ZXYU4653

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXYU4653 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 5"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is the Co-Founder and Project Head, Skillfirst Digital Pvt. Ltd. which provides digital marketing training under the brand name \'SkilFirst\'. Prior to this, she worked for 4 years as fashion merchandiser in a reputed firm in NCR.   She graduated in Bachelor of Fashion Technology from National Institute of Fashion Technology-2011 Batch. She did her schooling from Delhi Public School, Bokaro Steel City.  
    During her entire academic journey she has been a bright student and has achieved several accolades. She was consistently an academic topper and awarded gold medal for being the BEST SPEAKER in school. At NIFT, she was awarded the BEST GRADUATION PROJECT trophy and also won the MOST INNOVATIVE GRADUATION PROJECT award.  A leader at core, she headed student councils and clubs in both school and college. She pursued her passion for literary activities , debating and public speaking and won several competitions. She received a PPO from a smart technology based apparel start up because of her professional excellence. She was later picked up through campus placement by one of the leading export houses 
    She aims to pursue a successful career and raise a beautiful family in the long term. She loves reading, creative writing, adventurous activities and travelling. 
    My daughter is admired as a very attractive, spontaneous and lively person with a beautiful smile and beautiful eyes. Her nature is calm, sincere, cheerful and caring. She is loved by her friends and family for being sensitive, patient and solution focused.  She is a family oriented and social person known for her congeniality. With deep roots in family values, she wants a life partner who shares love for relationships and zest for life. We are looking for a prospective groom for her who is a mature and responsible individual. He should be a well qualified and professionally successful person. Please note that we strictly invite proposals from bachelors(never married) belonging to reputed families.

    About her Family

    Ours is a well educated and progressive family with the right mix of liberal and traditional values. All family members are  highly qualified and successfully placed in niche careers. I own a business and her mother is a homemaker. My daughter is the eldest in her generation on both paternal and maternal sides. I have a son two years younger than her who is working in one of the globally top four accounting and finance companies. I would like to share some more information about our family. 
    Her paternal grandfather retired from administrative services. She has three paternal uncles and two maternal uncles all of whom are in top respectable positions in their respective fields like banking, finance, civil services, engineering education and law. Our family has a cosmopolitan outlook and adorns progressive values. A detailed biodata of the family shall be provided once we establish contact.


    She has done her graduation in Bachelor of Fashion Technology (Apparel Production) from National Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT) Hyderabad. Further she has done certification courses in Digital Marketing due to deep interest in the field of marketing as career choice.


    She is the co-founder and project head at Skillfirst Digital Pvt. Ltd. It is a pan-India digital marketing training company. The company\'s vision is to take digital skills to every part of the country through workshops and courses. 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Delhi Public School, Bokaro Steel City

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      National Institute of Fashion Technology, Hyderabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      SkillFirst Digital Pvt. Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Hazaribagh, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Pop, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics, Basketball, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Moghlai, Italian, Sushi, Mexican
    I Cook : North Indian, South Indian, Chinese, Italian, Continental, Desserts, Love to experiment with new recipes. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He must be highly educated, decently brought up, responsible and balanced individual with a definite purpose in life. He must belong to a well cultured family and have regard for family, friends and human relationships in general. Marriage for him should mean not just a social responsibility but a meaningful union of two individuals who together with their synergy can realise the dream of a beautiful journey called life.

    • Age

      28 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Hindi-MP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Others

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      Occasionally, No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 26th Jun, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      DarbhangaDistrict,Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 23, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles