1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYAZ9245 - Share her profile
    ZYAZ9245
    • ZYAZ9245

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZYAZ9245 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 31, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Our eldest child, was blessed to us on 8th of September 1985 at 2.04 hrs in the afternoon, in Patna. Very fair in complexion with sharp features, she is nearly 5'5" tall, is physically agile and has pleasing personality. Having been raised in a joint family with all her siblings, she has demonstrated a strong character, respect for elders, affection for children, concern for others and due regard to values and principles in life. Otherwise very innocent and ready to sacrifice and share with her sisters and friends, she is most acceptable amongst her friends and colleagues.

    About her Family

    Ours is a reputed family from Patna, also having base in Mumbai. Paternal grandfather is the former Chief Engineer (Irrigation), Government of Bihar and maternal grandfather was in senior position under Bihar Civil Services. Father (myself), also an Engineer, is presently working in top management cadre with a private sector upcoming large integrated steel plant in Jharkhand after taking VRS from a large CPSU as CEO (Unit Head). Mother is a homemaker and her younger sister is working with a US based MNC in Bangalore.

    Education

    Her education all along, starting from the Kindergarten to Class-XII, has been at a reputed English medium Convent school. She completed her B.E. in Information Science & Engineering in First Class with Distinction from one of the top five colleges of Bangalore under Visvesvaraya Technological University, where she stood first in the final semester. She has done her PGDM (MBA) in Financial Management from a premier Institute of Mumbai where she has been the topper of her batch securing First Class with Distinction marks and also awarded Gold and Silver Medals for her educational excellence.
    

    Occupation

    She got selected to join a US based premier multinational banking and finance company in Mumbai when she was still pursuing her final year management program and is, at present, attached with Corporate & Investment Banking Technology functions as 'Engineer Analyst'. She is flaring in her professional career and has got accolades from peers and superiors at both local and international level.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Carmel School, FRI, Digwadih (Dhanbad)

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      MVJ College of Engineering, Bangalore (VTU Karnataka)

    • PG College

      Chanakya Institute of Management Studies & Research, Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      JP Morgan

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Ambastha

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a good looking and well qualified groom, hailing from a respectable Kayastha family, who will support her in her aspirations in life, will be an ideal match. We believe that mutual understanding and compatibility are the main factor of any relationship and we are conscious that the Lord will give us the light to reach where he has set destiny.

    • Age

      32 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All, Mathur

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP, Bihari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      MBA/PGDM, BBA, BHM, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.Arch, M.Arch

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 05th Jul, 2015

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Patna, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 08, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:04 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles