1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYTW9876 - Share her profile
    ZYTW9876
    • ZYTW9876

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZYTW9876 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 25, 5' 2"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Gurgaon
    • Advertising Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi..I am looking for a perfect match for my sister.She has completed her btech from MIET Meerut and now a working professional in E-commerce company (Digital Media/Online marketing) at gurgaon. 
     
    She is friendly/Simple/social/understanding/Reliable/fun loving girl/Professional/Caring/Loving/Honest/Issue-Resolver/Ambitious/Talented/Polite/who know what to achieve in her life/Focussed/Balanced/HardWorking/Sharp-mind/Open-minded/Mature/Affectionate/Self-Respectful/Sense of Humour/Disciplined/Patient/Independent/Adjustable/Intelligent/Faithful/Vulnerable/Supportive/Religious/Well educated/Trouble shooter/Good looking.. 
     
    Looking for suitable guy who can support in all circumstances n have good level of understanding.. 

    About her Family

    Upper Middle Class with High Values/Cultural n Modern Life style..

    Education

    B..Tech 
    

    Occupation

    she has done B. tech(MIET),placed in Wipro infotech as an ops executive, also worked in OTS technologies.. recently working in Esperto Digital Sol. as ops manager. Her work is basically related to performance marketing thru rich media solutions. 
    she is a independent working lady, strongly believes in making career growth with her best efforts. She is also a fun loving girl, loves to enjoy her time with family n friends.  
    
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Fatima convent

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      M.I.E.T. Engineering College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Esperto Digital Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      kayastha

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Pop, Rap, Jazz
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Novels/Motivational E-books/Awareness/Fitness magazines Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    News/Reality shows/Awards/Comedy/Thrill Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : Indian ,Chinese, Italian,south Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Nothing fixed but like to explore different beautiful places each time. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a person who is suitable for my daughter Caring,Modern,Loving,understanding,decent bounded with high ethics and moral values, cultured, Loyal,Polite,Friendly,Respectable,Career Oriented, Non-smoker, Non-drinker,Positive Approach,Lively,Wise,some one who understands the importance of the relationship and respect parents/family, Knows the actual goal and how to support each other in the journey of life,Optimistic, Wonderful nature,Mature,Hard working, Reliable,Honest,Conflict Resolver,Patient,Educated,Kind,Affectionate,Confident, Family oriented,Ambitious, Responsible..

    • Age

      25 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      American Samoa, Australia, Brazil, Canada, Finland, France, Germany, Holland, India, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, New Zealand, Philippines, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Africa, Swaziland, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela, Vietnam

    • State/City

      Punjab, Rajasthan, Delhi, Haryana, Jammu & Kashmir, Himachal Pradesh, Maharashtra, Pondichery, Uttar Pradesh,Bangalore, Ahmedabad, Alexandria, Atlanta, Barrackpore, Bhopal, Boston, Chandigarh, Chicago, Coimbatore, Colorado, Columbus, Dallas, Darjeeling , Dehradun, Denver, Detroit, El Monte, Elizabeth, Garland, Hawaii, Jersey City, Kurnool, Lancaster, Las Vegas, Lincoln, Long Beach, Los Angeles, Louisville, Midland, Minneapolis, Morena, Moreno Valley, Mysore, Nainital, Naperville, Nawagoan, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Neyveli , Norfolk, North Carolina, North Dakota, Oakland, Ooty , Orlando, Phoenix, Ponnani, Rajkot, Rishikesh, Rockford, Salt Lake City, San Diego, San Francisco, San Jose, Santa Clarita, Santa Rosa, Scottsdale, Seattle, Shimoga, Sibsagar, Simi Valley, Sioux City, South Carolina, St. Louis, St. Petersburg, Sterling Heights, Sunnyvale, Syracuse, Texas, United States Virgin Islands, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Iyer, Gupta, Jaiswal, Kayastha- All, Koli Mahadev, Lodhi Rajput, Mahajan, Maheshwari, Maruthuvar, Mathur, Mehra, Oswal, Patel- All, Patil- All, Rajput- All, Rawat, Reddy, Saini, Somvanshi, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu, Sonar, Sood, Thakkar, Thakur, Varshney

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CS, MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, Other

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Architect, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Sales Professional, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.35 Lakh to Rs.70 Lakh,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 03rd Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 28, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles