1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYYR2919 - Share her profile
    • ZYYR2919

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYYR2919 Last Online 22-Oct-16
    • 27, 5' 3"
    • B.Sc
    • Lucknow
    • Student
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     HI i am a fun loving ,polite, ambitious, girl. i respect family value and social value. i need a life partner who understand me and respect me and i also agree that i have to adjust with new family. i have to give some time new family. i can say i am a badmintion champion no body can compete with me in badmintion. 
    this is my hobby.i also like travelling and talking with friend.  i have  done B.SC in (CHEMISTRY) from lucknow university. i am through out topper student. further that now i am doing preparation of SSC. i am beautiful and cute girl. My complexion is fair ,hair is curly and long,hight is 5'3 and weight is average. if you like my profile so please call me and meet me.

    About her Family

    My family is a nuclear family. My family is four member family  including me. in which live my father ,my mother,my brother and me. My father name is Mr. JITENDRA ASTHANA. My father was(  J.E). in irrigation  from faizabad department.Now   He has  retired . My mother name is ARUNA ASTHANA. My mother is a house wife .My brother name is RAVI ASTHANA. he is younger to me.he has  done (B.tech). through AIEEE and he has  cleared GATE  2014 and now he is pursuing (M.tech). from NIT patna. he got 3500 rank in all over india  in his first attempt . he get stipend 12000 from college. My father is head of the family.I love my family a lot and We are love to each other a lot and that"s all about my family.


    i have  done my schooling from AIC  rudauli faizabad. i got 78 % in 10 th through (U.P) board english medium and i got 72 % in 12th through (U.P.) board english medium and  further i came  to lucknow  and done  graduation (B.Sc) in chemistry from lucknow university  in first division in  .further  now i am doing preparation of ssc since 2013.i shall select in ssc as soon as possible . i took exam review officer ,ssc ,intelligence bureao, junior assistant exam  but all result is pending still. but recently review officer answer key released in which i cleared but still result is pending and further that i have to clear inter view then i will get job.


    i am a strong career oriented girl and i am looking for a job in government sector ssc .review officer answer key is released recently and i cleared this exam but still i have to wait for result ,this result will declared with in 2 month further i have to clear inter view then i get job .but this year i shall select any where because my all paper have done vary well.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Adarsh inter college

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Karamat Husain Muslim Girls College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor
    Latest film songs, Ghazals, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Govt. Services, Journalist, Merchant Navy, Service Engineering, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Sep, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      LucknowCity,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 17, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles