1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZZT9848 - Share her profile
    • ZZZT9848

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZZT9848 Last Online 20-Oct-16
    • 32, 5' 5"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Ghaziabad
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     My Daughter is Sweet,Loving,Beautiful,Sharp Featured,Intelligent,Caring,mature,adjustable,fun loving. 
    She Has Done B.Tech and Diploma in Mechanical Engineer from a Reputed Govt Institution. 
    She is working as a Sr. Engineer in one of the most reputed automobile group in NCR.she is having appx 8 years of working experience 
    By the God grace we are basically the Engineer’s family, the family of six sweet's member's out of all six four members are professionally engineers’ am retired from UPPCL as an Assistant Engineer.Wife is perfect home maker and religious lady. One Eldedaughterer is MBA.One Elder brother is Btech(Mech) and Working as an Dupty Manager in World reputed Leading automobile MNC at Gr Noida,One Younger brother is MCA and Sr Software Engineer in one of most reputed MNC at Chandigarh. 
    we are looking perfect match for her.Groom should be Non manglik,smart,well qualified pref B.Tech,Mtech,MS,MCA,MBA,CA,Govt Job and should be welsettleded,should be adorabl tetotellerer and should be from good family background. 
    As we are living in NCR so we are lookin prefeblelyly from Delhi/NCR. 
    However for any welsettleded at Outside india like USA,UK,Canada,Australia etc who's family based in india also prefeable. 
    Caste No bar:-along with kayastha obvious we only looking caste like Arora's,Baniya,Brahimn basically only upper caste.

    About her Family

    My Father is retired Assistant Engineer from UPPCL,mother is home maker 
    One Elder sister is MBA and one elder brother is Sr Mechanical Engineer in One of the leading reputed Automobile  MNC Gr.Noida,One Younger brother is Sr. Software Engineer in one of the leading MNC in Chandigarh.


    B.Tech,Diploma in Mechnical Engineering.


    Currently working with one of the leading reputed Automobile ancillary group and Having appx 8 yrs of rich exp in this field.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      32 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $60,001 to $200,000

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th Jun, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 27, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles