1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    sembha - Share her profile
    sembha
    • sembha

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    sembha Last Online 28-Nov-16
    • 44, 4' 11"
    • MCA/PGDCA
    • New Delhi
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a simple, confident, down to earth person with a pleasing personality and modern outlook.I consider myself as an average looking person with short height and above average thinking and strong personal values.Besides having varied interests I am a voracious reader and have a penchant for topics on science, spirituality, psychology and personal growth. I am also a writer and a blogger on personal growth and development. For health, on daily basis I practise Yoga and Meditation to keep myself fit. For food, I am a vegetarian with first preference to eat healthy Indian homemade food.    
     
    Professionally, as an IT professional with 14 years of experience, I have widely traveled and have spent long stints across Europe. Earlier, till JAN 2010, worked as a Project Manager with IT based MNC. Currently working as a Life coach, blogger and writer for personal growth and development. This is my second career after working as an IT professional. I am intensely passionate about personal growth and development and simply look ways to bring growth to myself.   
    Looking for a partner who is overly simple, mature and a highly evolved individual who understands importance of humanity over materialism. Professionally, he should be settled with achievements in his career.  I feel, an individual having honesty as his first nature, who is broadminded, intellectual, humorous, fun loving and respectful not only towards women but for everyone would be the best match for me. 
    My social thought: I am strictly against dowry and believe in simplest possible marriage. 
     
    As an individual, I am an ardent lover of nature and animals. Truly Indian at heart with the best of personal values from global culture.

    About her Family

    I am living with my mother and brothers in Delhi. I have two brothers and one sister, all elder to me and happily married with kids. My father passed away some 13 years ago. All my close family members are well settled in Delhi.

    Education

    Have pursued education with high degree of versatility. 
    Holds an under graduate degree in science (Botony, Hons) from Delhi University, Miranda House continued with advance diploma in Application development and system management from NIIT as professional qualification. Done post graduation in Public Administration from Punjab University. With an interest to add more technical skills, pursued MS in Cyber Law and Security from IMT, Ghaziabad and also pursued IBM certification for Ecommerce Application Developer.
    

    Occupation

    Have worked very closely as a part of a team in global work culture. I possess strong work ethics. Had been working as a Project Manager in Gurgaon based IT MNC till Jan 2010. 
    Currently, working full time as a Life coach, blogger and writer in the area of Personal growth and development..
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Abundance Thinkers

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bhatnagar

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      kashyap

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      vrindavan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Italian, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Chinese, Italian, Thai
    I Cook : North Indian, South Indian. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a person who is committed, compassionate, forgiving, understanding, accepting, warm, and generous.

    • Age

      44 to 47 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Jul, 2014

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi Sabzimandi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 02, 1972

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:27 mins

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles