1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SWZ2654 - Share her profile
    • SWZ2654

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SWZ2654 Last Online 23-Oct-16
    • 31, 5' 4"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc, MBBS
    • United Kingdom
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Khatik
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. Caste is no bar.  
    ABOUT MY DAUGHTER: She is a beautiful, slim, smart, intelligent, kind-hearted and loving person with positive attitude towards life. She is well cultured, well educated and a smart girl with a very pleasant personality. 
    My daughter is confident and has been academically bright throughout her career. She has done MBBS from India and completed her M.Sc. in Healthcare from U.K.  After completing her M.Sc. she was worked in a private health care company in U.K. for two years and is now  doing Ph.D in parasitology and pharmacology. 
    She cherishes both modern and traditional values. She believes in a relationship of mutual respect and understanding. She is an ambitious and an honest girl. She is emotional but believes in moving ahead in life pragmatically. She tackles all the problems very smartly and intelligently. She has a creative attitude and cheerful composition. She believes in paying respect to elders and understands the responsibility towards family. 
    She likes traveling and visiting new places. She loves listening to music, reading novels.

    About her Family

    We are a family of Khatik caste originating from Kishangarh, Dist Ajmer (Rajasthan). My father shifted from Rajasthan to Delhi. We are three brothers and one sister, all born and brought up in Delhi. My gotra is Tepan and my wife\'s gotra is Nagora. My family resides in Mumbai. Ours is a family of 4 members. I am Deputy General Manager in a public sector company and my wife is a home maker.  
    I have a younger son who is working with a well reputed company in U.S.A. He is B.E.(Mech. Engg.) from India and M.B.A. from U.S.A. My Elder brother is DGM in Bank of Baroda. My younger brother is MBBS, MD and working in India Railways. My sister is Manager in SBI. 
    PARTNER PREFERENCE:We seek alliance for my daughter.  looking for a compatible person with whom she can share her entire life. Caste is no bar. .We do not believe in horoscope matching. If you believe in hororscope match please do it before moving forward. Marriage is a life long commitment between two people and their families.


    MBBS, Master of Health Care Management from U.K. Currently doing Ph.D. in U.K.


    For two years Worked in a Healthcare firm in U.K. She is currently doing Ph.D. in U.K.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      University of Manchester, UK

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Employed in U.K.

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Hindu Khatik

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    Looking for suitably qualified groom preferable settled in Europe/USA/Canada or intending to settle there. Looking for Doctor / Engineer / Officer employed in Govt sector, public sector / Officer in banking sector, financial sector, software industry etc from Maharshtra, Rajasthan, Delhi, Gujarat, Uttar Pradesh, Punjab, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Uttaranchal, Himachal Pradesh.

    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, United States, Germany, Spain

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Aurnachali, Bengali, Bihari, Gujarati / Kutchi, Haryanvi, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Kashmiri, Khasi/Meghalaya, Konkani, Lakshadweep/Mahl, Manipuri, Marathi, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Sindhi, Foreign origin

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BCA, B.IT, B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Consultant, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 16th Jul, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 29, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles