1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SAT1378 - Share her profile
    SAT1378
    • SAT1378

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    SAT1378 Last Online 16-Mar-17
    • 34, 5' 4"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     No Time pass chatting or Friendship.We are Transparent & Trustworthy.  
    Working as Manager in a MNC, Gurgaon :  
    Looking for decent family having own sweet home in a good locality.   
    NRI with full details about job, designation, certified Income & residing details with references.  
    Big No : Keshdhari Sikh, Muslim, SC, Backward class, Divorcee, Christian & South Indian ( Will not get any response )  
    Occupation details Service or Business with  certified income.  
    Self dependent, progressive, god believer with positive attitude.   
    Boy to be seen first prior to any chatting with girl.  
    Mother passed away. 
    Girl is Truthful, honest, sincere, hard working with pleasing personality , god believer, respect all elders. SANSKARI Girl.  
    Exemplary,  progressive having best reputation in the field & organization with   
    many awards.

    About her Family

    Father- Passi Khatri Punjabi, Engineer, retired from Multinational ( Healthcare ) as Senior Manager Marketing. 
    Mother : Expired Malik Arora Punjabi, MA M.Ed ( Educationist ) Ex Principal, B Ed college. 
    Residing  in Tri City Chandigarh & Delhi having own  10 Marla Kothi & MIG DDA Flat.

    Education

    BE ( Electronics & Telecom ) Nagpur
    

    Occupation

    Manager in MNC at Gurgaon. 
    Frequent flyer to Germany  & neighboring  countries with a short stay ( being In Charge for Asia pacific region ), an Engineer ( BE Elec & Telcom ) by education, working in a MNC as an Clinical Education  Specialist ( Women Health , especially  Surgery ) provides training to Doctors & Para medical staff.  Certified Salary Rs 15 Lac p.a.  plus benefits, Travelling cost 18 - 20 Lac.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      CRPF Public School, Pitampura

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Anjuman Engineering College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      MNC

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Passi

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Khanijo

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Tri city Chandigarh, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 53 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual
    Desired Partner

    You are welcome for our only daughter, provided willing to communicate ( Communication initially through mail before any Chat or Phone ) through mail with full bio data about DOB, Education details, Salary / Income with CTC, Job profile with designation & Company / Business details & TO with clarity in all respect, as certain things does not reflect in Matrimonial Profile, which we want to know. We believe in Honesty & Frankness, no hidden facts, while sharing / exchanging details on alliance for a true relationship with trust from both side. We don’t like silence if can’t communicate with lame excuses. Not Interested : Keshdhari Sikh, Muslim, South Indian, Profile without photo, Divorce, SC, Aged person, Smoker & Low Income ( Certified Income, Min 15 Lac ), Diploma Holder & Art graduate person expressing Interest will be deleted without any response to them. Looking for a genuinely serious suitable match only, others please don’t waste time &

    • Age

      33 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, India, United Kingdom, United States, Germany, Singapore

    • State/City

      Delhi, Uttar Pradesh, Haryana, Delhi, Uttar Pradesh,Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Hindu: Arora, Bhandari, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Saraswat, Gupta, Khatri- All, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Others, Banking Professional, BPO/Customer service, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Defence, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, , Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Nurse, Police, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Sales Professional, Secretary/Front Office, Security Professional, , Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), , Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 13th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 15, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles