1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YUU1730 - Share her profile
    YUU1730
    • YUU1730

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    YUU1730 Last Online 09-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 35, 5' 5"
    • M.A, Other, M.A. (Drawing and Painting), Bachelor in Fine Arts
    • New Delhi
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is Fair, Slim, Beautiful, Sober, Respectful, Accommodative, Highly Cultured & Bestowed with pleasing manners. Always driven with a deep concern for others. Never Married and looks much younger. A home is a heavenly environment and emotional bonding is a matter of heart. Me and my wife both are proud of our daughters who have thoroughly learnt the spirit of responsibilities and ethical conduct which means Right Speech, Right Action, Right Livelihood and Right Effort with complete faith in Almighty God. 
    she has decorated the walls of our house with her several paintings creating distinct happy atmosphere.

    About her Family

    Father - B.E. (civil), Suptdg. Engineer (Retd.). Drawing handsome pension and also presently working as consultant. 
    Mother - M.A., B.Ed., M. Litt., Ph.D.- Lecturer (Retd.). Drawing handsome pension. 
    Brother/Sister - One Elder Sister,  M.Com. , married in a very well to do decent Vachher family, residence G.K. . She is a House Wife. 
    Son-in-Law - B.E.(Electronics), C.F.A. (IMI). Presently placed with Barco in a senior position. The couple is blessed with a daughter and a son.

    Education

    • M.A (Drawing & Painting) from Jiwaji University, Gwalior. 
    • Bachelor of Fine Arts (B.F.A) - Four year regular degree from New Delhi. 
    • ADIM - Advanced Diploma in MULTIMEDIA (Graphic, Animation and Web Designing – Two years regular course from Arena Multimedia, Delhi). 
    • Fundamental Computer Education from APTECH. 
    • Certificate Course in ART & CRAFT from NDVC & Janki Devi Vocational Center, Delhi University.
    

    Occupation

    She worked as an Art & Craft Teacher in Kendriya Vidyalaya on contract basis up to February 2016. She will again join as soon as she gets the next opportunity. She has participated in exhibitions of Oil and Acrylic canvas paintings. The Last Solo Exhibition of her paintings was held in Greater Noida.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      S. M. Arya Public School, Punjabi Bagh, New Delhi.

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Shilpa Bharti, Patel Nagar, New Delhi.

    • PG College

      Madhav College, Jiwaji University, Gwalior.

    • Other UG Degree

      Bachelor in Fine Arts

    • Other PG Degree

      M.A. (Drawing and Painting)

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Kakkar

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Italian
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      35 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM

    • Occupation

      Software Professional, Service Engineering, Engineer - Non IT, Project Manager - IT

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 04th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 04, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/ Uthradam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles