1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAZ4419 - Share her profile
    ZTAZ4419
    • ZTAZ4419

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    13
    ZTAZ4419
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eValue
    • 33, 5' 8"
    • Diploma
    • New Delhi
    • Others
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is tall, fair, beautiful, intelligent, emotional, sincere, honest, candid, and spiritual. she looks younger of her age. she has NO SIBLINGS. she has been nourishes with indian culture. she is proud being born in "dev bhumi" and as a  hindu.She always has immense love of God. She has positive attitude towards life.

    About her Family

    I the father is a practicing C. A. since 1974. 
     
    I am an extrovert and therefore I have large number of friends and acquaintances. I have always commanded lot of respect and love wherever I went for my official work since 1974. I never faced a single failure throughout last 40 years, even in cases of very complex & "big fish" cases. 
     
    We are a upper middle class nuclear family with high values and liberal attitude. We are vegetarian and do not smoke or drink. Our parents settled in Delhi pre 1947. Both my parents were from very large, well educated & prestigious  families.My Dadaji was from first batch of Roorki Engineering collage(now IIT). 
    Mamaji of my mother was first Chief Engineer of independent India and built Hirakud Dam, and after retirement he conceived the idea of PUNJABI BAGH and developed the posh colony.Many of my kin are similarly highly qualified and/ very highly placed in the society. We live in 1400 sq.ft HIG flat in Vasant Kunj. We are punjabi khatri

    Education

    After 12th ( she is convent educated*), she has done diploma from South Delhi Polytechnics For Women. It has own campus & hostel for girls in South Delhi. It is  well established institute of its unique nature and is the only institute of its type , recognised by Govt. of India in Delhi.She has also done various courses from NIIT and other institutes 
    ** she has good command over english language.
    

    Occupation

    She has worked at Taj Palace and in a prestigious private organisation  having huge turnover, through ,all a/cs & well furnished, showrooms in reputed markets all over India.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Diploma

    • School Name

      South Delhi Polytechnic For Women

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      nayyar punjabi

    • Gothra

      kaushal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      kapilash

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Taking care of pets, Singing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Romance, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Secrets, Deepak Chopra, Osho,Krishnamurti Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Kapil Sharma shows, Comedies Bhabhiji ghar par hai, sprituals Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Drama
    Favourites : All classicals, old hindi movies all latest movies not having any violence but all movies of james bond, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Nainital, Shimla, Rishikesh, Jaipur, Amritsar, Dehradun, Poona, Calcutta , Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A decent boy from a decent family..

    • Age

      32 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin- All, Chaudary, Gupta, Jaiswal, Kashyap, Kayastha- All, Khandelwal, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Mahajan, Maheshwari, Mahindra, Marwari- All, Marwari, Mathur, Oswal, Panicker, Pasi, Rajput- All, Rawat, Soni, Sood, Thakur, Vaddera, Vaish, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, B.A, M.Phil, Ph. D, High School, Diploma

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 02nd Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      NewDelhi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 23, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:02 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles